Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5152 reviews

3809 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5152)
Sort by:
Rani M. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Good value for the deal i've got

Close to everywhere, modern design, nice swimming pool
6.7
Like the interior, but the room was small. Nice swimming pool tho.
Report this review
Zulfahmi A. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Location

Location, Service, Affordable
8
Near the clubbing scene, good service, affordable, good pool
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
okay

room, breakfast, housekeeping
8.3
Everything is okay, the only flaw about this hotel is the reception/booking system I CLEARLY SHOWED THE BOOKING CODE AND E-MAIL ON LAPTOP SCREEN, AND HAVE EVERY ID NEEDED, THEY INSIST ME TO E-MAIL AND HARD PRINT THE BOOKING VOUCHER, EVEN I ARRIVED MIDNIGHT AND REALLY TIRED. AND THEY HAVE RECORDED MY DATA LIKE 1000X, THEN EVERY ARRIVAL THEY ASK ME TO REFILL SAME FORM WITH LOTS OF DETAILS NEEDED.
Report this review
Lili C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
small but comfortable room

location, convenient
7.7
Hotel is well located, if you like the night life, there is a bar street along the road. A lot of restaurants close to hotel.
Report this review
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2013
2D/1N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Report this review
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Centre of action

Friendly and helpful staff, clean, convenientlocation.
8.7
This hotel was a great place to begin our Balinese experience. A safe haven in the heart of Legian.
Report this review
Hendra G. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
i like pool and easy accesd

clean and near from night life
8
Good clean easy to transportation and night live shopping center etd
Report this review
Zhen L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Didn't stay there actually

Service, Security, design and city view
8.7
We reached there around 7pm for check in and were inform by the staff there that due to maintenance beside, some of the rooms might didn't have water supply. So they transferred us to another hotel. It's a pity that we missed a change to stay in The 101 Bali Legian hotel because the design there is very nice, comfortable seat at lobby with bar, can enjoy the city view. A Starbucks is just at the hotel lobby too.
Report this review
Anne R. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Absolutely friendly and helpful staff

Staff, rooms, restaurants
10
We had a great time. The young staff were exceptional, nothing was too hard for them.
Report this review
Lizel M. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
4D/3N Stay in 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Nice hotel, Very good location and very nice staff
8.7
Our group loved our this hotel. Everything in 101 is very nice most especially the location. We intend to stay here again when we come back. Much thanks to all staff.
Report this review
Previous page 1551 - 1560 of 3809 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06