Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5173 reviews

3821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5173)
Sort by:
Bunyamin H. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2013
Good time in a hotel staff very active and locatio

Pool entertainment room clean
7.7
Location good close everywhere in kuta Pool nice Room bed for single type very narrow Close to airport Next to nightlife and restaurant
Andrea R. Groups Australia, March 30, 2013
Great Roof Top Pool

Pool, location to shopping and massage
6.7
I visited with a friend and we were impressed by the pool area. It was the best thing about the hotel. The breakfast was simple, howerver im sure there was something for everyone. It was quite a social hotel, especially the pool area. Staff were very friendly. There were lots of shops and massage places nearby. It did seem a bit close to Kuta though, which i didnt really like. That could very well be a postive in other people's opinion. Overall I would recommend.
Ee B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Clean & Comfy

Security scanning are good
6.7
Overall are good and easy to access to Kuta Beach and shopping area.
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
comfortable, consumer mart is just across the hote

comfortable, easy access transportation, close to local shops, entertainment at night is around the hotel.
7.7
it is a pleasant stay, the hotel is located in busy area. you just need to walk around the hotel to find out.
Vanessa S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
Awesome

The friendly staff, nice room, nice pool, i love it
9
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Not very satisfied

clean, compact, advance toilet bowl
4.3
Room is too small. Not worth for how much we paid for. Unfriendly staff. Insisted to have my booking receipt although I had shown them my credit card for the booking transaction. And the way they speaking really pissed me off.
Widyanto Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2013
comfortable, easy access on transportation.

just on the side of main road, easy transportation, shops are near hotel area.
7.7
Quite a pleasant staying, consumer mart is just across the hotel, it is good for people like to have a drink at night, live music is always around the corner.
Rossiane K. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Nice & quality stay

The breakfast was awesome, strategic location, nice pool
8
I like it specially for the wide variety of food during breakfast and I also like the sky view pool. The service was just okay but some of the staff I hope would be nicer to us.
Midas C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2013
Value for Money

Great location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and bar
6.3
Gina P. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2013
Great Location, Walking Distance to Beach

Lcoation, Food and Rooms!
7.7
Our stay was great, it was a good jumpstart to any tour you plan to have in Bali. Its only a walking distance to great bars and restaurants along legian road. The starbucks at the lobby was also convenient for those late night coffee cravings. The best thing about Legian is their breakfast. Wide choices and always served hot. Legian 101 was also near the surf shops you wanted to go to.
Previous page 1691 - 1700 of 3821 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06