Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5158 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5158)
Sort by:
Diane B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Great location to shops

The area for shopping
8.7
Great hotel for one night. The rooms are very small. The spa is great though. Staff are always very helpful and friendly
Report this review
Kok H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
small room, bad sound proof

location, nice view from the rooftop, security
5.7
Report this review
Hoa N. Couples Vietnam, March 5, 2013
Great location and Good services

The room is small
8.3
We had pleasant stay at 101 Legian Hotel for 4 days. The staff there is very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Convenient location, small but clean room

Close to airport, clean, nice breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Fariz R. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Perfect location, small room

perfect location, good interior design, and fabulous rooftop retaurants
8
Report this review
Daniel N. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2013
Hotel with good service and location

Location, food, bars, clubs, service
8.7
Glad to have chosen Legian 101 to stay at. Smacks right in the heart of Legian, where you can easily access to the clubs/bars/restaurants/massage by foot. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and reasonably sized (i stayed at the ground floor - chosen because it is quieter than those rooms on the 2nd and 3rd floor). Shower pressure is too small for my liking though. Good breakfast spread on the 4th floor open air concept.
Report this review
Peggy K. Groups Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Best location

Best location
9
This hotel is located perfectly in the busyness of Legian street. Stayed on the 2nd fl. and got a spacious legian-street-view room was perfect. For those who love to party this hotel might meet your need.. I myself not a party lover but I don't mind with its noisy. Low point was that the breakfast menu was not that vary. Hot water was not hot, not even warm, and amenities need to be improved. On last day, in the morning i realized my rent car key went missing as I remembered I put it somewhere in the lobby a night before, I went directly to reception, although the hotel is crowded, but security is great.. I got the key back! For short trip I found this hotel perfect but wouldn't suit for those traveling with baby. Overall, I had a great time staying there.
Report this review
Caroline M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 4, 2013
Very relaxing and accomodating staff

location, cleaniness and value for money
8
My stay was relaxing comfortable and a great location. The hotel has very friendly staff always on hand to help or answer any queries you may have. I would definately recommend this Hotel to stay.
Report this review
Ben H. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2013
Good Hotel

Food, service and friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Charmaine K. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Great service

small but clean, good location, good service
8
small but clean, good location, good service
Report this review
Previous page 1751 - 1760 of 3810 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02