Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Muhd R. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Stupendous. Youth Hotel

Fast processing (check in and out), Efficient & Friendly Staff, Close proximity to entertainment/nightlife
9.7
Hotel recommended for those that come in pairs. Came with a friend. Hotel provided efficient service. Staff were friendly and well versed in english. Hotel was close to all u need; nightlife/entertainment, shopping etc. Hotel is located along Legian, and u can never miss it!!
Report this review
Haidhir R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Strategic location hotel

stroll 10mins to kuta beach, heartland of legain of all night entertainment thumbs up!
9
Report this review
Amir A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 21, 2013
comfortable stay

breakfast - clean - room size
7
Report this review
Haidhir R. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2013
Friendly customer service

good location and very affordable
8.7
Hotel was superb and this was the second time i stayed here. walking distance to beach, and club/pubs. overall its the Bali night spot, something that you might not want to miss that out.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2013
High security n friendly hotel

Its just 1 step from the street shops, most of the shopping breeze u can find along the stetch..
9
as this trip is my virgin trip, we did alot of shigtseeing.. u just have a little time for sleep.. but anyway from we start reach to the hotel, the receptionist was so friendly during our check in.. the hotel is easy to find, it's in the middle of the legian street.. the hotel very security tight, u need to be screen , then need a card to get the lift, again u need the card to access to ur room. its looked like tidiest but its very good tho.. u have no much worry about ur room being rob or what.. the breakfast was usual n kinda same with other hotels.. the swimming pool at the rooftop, it's was so amazing when it's come to sunset.. i heart it!! so overall was great stay, definitely will return back he, and i recomended to those who still confuse where to stay.. the 101 legian its a good deal n an affordable price.. cheers!!
Nightlife Tip: Always remember not to bring ur valuable things when come to night walk, especially ur camera, neckless and money... Bring just sufficient enough for u to shop..
Report this review
Syn Y. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Small but comfortable

Comfortable, Safe, Convenient
8.7
This hotel is clean, and the room is comfortable though is not big. Evening swimming pool atmosphere is nice. It's a hotel with good security. It's on legian main street, so it is very convenient. near to walk to kuta street also. However, they can't let guest check in on the time 2pm as promised, we arrive there at 1pm, and until 3pm we just can check in since room is not ready yet.
Travel tip: Ask the security outside lobby to help u to stop taxi if u depart to airport from this hotel, if u need one. A staff on lobby tell us that is no taxi on the early morning, he offer to help us book one with a price which is much more higher.Luckily another staff look like manager tell us it is not needed, we just need to ask the security stop us a taxi and it is much more cheaper.
Report this review
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Convenient but chaotic traffic

Walking distance to Kuta Beach & Hardrock Cafe.
7.7
Our group of 16 persons occupied 8 rooms did enjoyed our stay in this hotel. So far there was no complain from our group; however i found that it wasn't muslim friendly due to lack of Islamic (muslim) facilities. I will not deal with Your agency again for reason we both are aware of. If you have no idea what I am talking about, kindly refer to my earlier complain by email. You may save your 500 points.
Report this review
Intan B. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
hip hotel!

clean and new. great location: close to souvenir shops, eateries.
8.3
the room is small. just fit for two people. bathroom is even smaller. but the bed is super comfy. love it! rooftop skypool and cabana is a good place to relax with your loved ones. the staff is friendly too. i have a good stay at the 101 legian.
Restaurant Tip: starbucks and 24 mart are just few steps from the hotel.
Report this review
Amir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 19, 2013
comfortable stay

breakfast - clean - room size
6.7
Report this review
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Great Location and Nice Hotel
8
Great Location at Kuta Centre area, just walk a nearby are closed to the Kuta Centre Crowded point such as restaurant, bars, cafe etc
Nightlife Tip: Nearby Nightlife centre area
Report this review
Previous page 1791 - 1800 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08