Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Australia, January 18, 2013
Good location but tiny rooms

Breakfast very reasonable
8
Close to everything except the beach . Lots of good eating places near by.
Restaurant Tip: Try kopi pot near by. Even the white wine was okay.
Report this review
Stephanie F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
Great location but tiny rooms and tiny bathrooms

clean, nice sky pool and great location if you are looking to party in Bali
6
Overall the room is clean and comfortable. The down side is just that it is so tiny that if you are traveling as a couple, to go to the other side of the bed, you have to take turns. For the price that we pay we thought at least we deserve a shower door instead of a shower curtain. Also tried using the shower gel provided and it smelled like rubber. However, if you are traveling to spend most of your time out and about and not to enjoy your room, this location is great because it is right at Legian, close to shops and bars. I wouldnt recommend travellers with children
Report this review
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Good Location...busy spot!

Roof top bar/pool
8.3
we stayed in a standard room. on checking in we where offered what floor we would like to stay on which was very kind and they advised us which ones where noises etc. our room was an inner room so we just had window which there wasn't much light coming in from but we couldn't complain for price of the room. bathroom is extremely tiny. bed comfy enough andropov decent enough size. free wifi which is good. all the shops around legian owners constantly trying to get u in but we got the same in seminyak but it wouldn't have been as busy. it's a 5min walk to lively bars etc, not a bad place to stay if you're on a budget. staff where always very nice and willing to help u in anyway they could.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had asked hotel to book us in for down hill cycling. When we where waiting the next day to get collected we where told by hotel this guy was here to collect us for it but turned out he was just a tour guide and took us round the island to different places we don't actually get to do down hill mountain cycling. It worked out ok coz we seen nice places but I'd book through an agency nxt time instead and triple check who u get in transport with. He kept along at start he was from down hill biking and wasn't.
Report this review
Huei L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Nice stay under budget

Roof top pool, great breakfast, good location
7.3
Really nice breakfast at the roof top. Nice pool also. Room is not that spacious but comfortable enough and the hotel locates right at the heart of Legian.
Report this review
Jia H. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel, great service from the staff

clean rooms and self sufficient
9.3
i enjoyed my stay very much with 101 legian. the price is reasonable and comes with breakfast. the room is practical and cozy, though small but it has all the facilities within. i absoulutely love the b/f buffet which comes with western and asian choices. yummy! the con is that i am not sure if the room is sound proof? because every night i can hear alot of doors banging and many people talking and laughing either from the corridor or from next door. it would be good if they can sound proof the rooms as i am a light sleeper and i really can't sleep well during my stay. or pls advise late incoming guests to be quiet!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's very near Kuta Beach/dining which is just a short walk nearby. Many pubs and restaurants around ( though not as much as in Kuta area)
Report this review
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.3
Had a pleasant stay here.Will come back again next time.
Report this review
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
a fun hotel with a great smile

clean smart modern hotel great staff and roof top lounge and a good breaktfast
8.3
from check in to leaveing i felt well looked after. the 101 is a new hotel , the rooms are small but smart and well layed out.the bed is also a little short if you are tall it may be a problem , apart from that it is a good hotel. the staff are friendly and informative.the roof top pool rocks for the younger crowd and the roof top lounge relaxes for the more mature holiday maker.i will stay agin.
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples Ireland, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel, nice rooftop pool, small rooms

Roof top pool, location
8.7
nice clean hotel, loved the rooftop pool, cocktails and food was nice. Very helpful staff
Report this review
Rahmawita S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
lovely and strategic hotel with clean room.

the food and beverages
8.3
Beautifull hotel in strategic place near by beach. Clean and cozy room with humble service from the staff
Report this review
Anthony M. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
New Hotel with Modern fixtures

Location, Price,New Hotel
8
Enjoyed the Hotel, close enough to shops, restaurants and night Life. Staff are friendly and hotel is well kept and tidy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suited to younger age group. Noticed a lot of young people Drinking a lot and party`s arranged are geared around cocktails and dance parties
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 3750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04