Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5170 reviews

3819 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5170)
Sort by:
Rusli T. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2013
that's nice and have a great location centrally

good places for stay, near downtown, strategic places
8
it's nice places to stay here, good view, nice design . almost excellent
Report this review
Fui P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great Location but not suit for family

Near with legian street and for nite life
6.7
Location is nice for nite life but hotel is not so suit for family stay, good security, quite less asian people, nice staff but have smelly at bath room.
Report this review
Keith S. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2013
Average at best

Right next to the nightlife
6.7
The standard deluxe rooms are barely big enough for a large canine / backpacker. I had not realized that last time around I had been upgraded (for free) to a suite which was okay. This time I had a rude shock when I got exactly what I booked for. Paid the extra 25 USD per night to upgrade to a balcony room which was okay (except for lack of closing cupboard/wardrobe).
Report this review
Aled O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
good location

location location location
7.7
nice hotel in a good location for nightlife , can get a bit noise tho.
Report this review
Lim M. Groups Indonesia, February 19, 2013
"Cozy and Great Location"

Great Location
9
I like the location, surround with nightlife and store. The room is a little bit small but I think its Ok. The Breakfast just great. Overall I like the Hotel very cozy.
Travel tip: Just walk out from Hotel and you can enjoy the nightlife
Report this review
Shalis Y. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Romantic getaway

Perfect location, vibe, rooms.
8
Sometimes the music was a lil to loud. Good breakfast but should have more variety The wifi should be for everyone n not just for one device for each room The room was very clean n spacious, but there was allot of ants around. Good swimming pool DVD player should come free to the rooms. And lovely staff.
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Good location, small and plain room

Clean room, great location, nice and happening rooftop pool
7
My wife and i had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. However we found that the room although clean and comfy, was just way too simple. Not even kettle and cups were provided and the aircon temprature was not stable. On the other side, it is located at the heart of Kuta and Legian so everything was pretty much within a walking distance. If you are unlucky enough to get a room close to the pool, it would get noisy in the evening as they have DJ playing.
Shopping Tip: If you get sick of bargaining with the local vendors along Legian st., get a cab and go to Krisna souvenir shop. Souvenirs are slightly more expensive, but they are still totally worth it. The place is airconed and comfortable.
Report this review
Shin N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Strategic location but small rooms

location is good, friendly staff. cleanliness needs to be improved, so was the spa
6.7
Good location, walking distance from the new Kuta Beach Walk mall, lots of small shops along the road. Strategically located in between Jimbaran and Ubud, close to airport. Downside is prone to traffic jam. More suitable for young people going for party/beach. Spa was very disappointing, small room, and room cleanliness needs to be improved (ants!) I will probably choose Ubud area if I go with my family again.
Report this review
Ashley T. Groups Australia, February 15, 2013
Geat Hotel

Breakfast in Aircon in the Urban Bar
10
great stay just umbrellas need to be UV and we stayied in the Deluxe poolrooms but could not sit on chairs out front because of sun maybe need some type of shade
Report this review
Bobby M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 14, 2013
Great hotel in strategic location

Located in center of Legian, easy access from everywhere
8
Check-in rule is really not flexible at all, we arrived at hotel around 10AM, but the room is available at 3PM, we have to wait 5 hours before we can get in to the room And check-in procedure require to copy ID/Passport of every person that stay, really takes a long time, especially when we come by 12 person (6 room). What we like from this hotel is the most strategic location, competitive price, and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: very much bar and restaurant near hotel, and there is Starbucks Coffee outlet in hotel basement
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 3819 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01