Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5074 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5074)
Sort by:
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Cosy and great location!

Rooms are small.
6.7
Room are small but location is great. Shops are all within walking distance. Best is the pool where the kids really enjoyed coz its on the roof top. Get to see the nice sunset too!
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Excellent hotel in great location.

Very modern, very friendly and helpful staff.
10
The moment I arrived I was impressed. This is a top quality hotel and the staff were so friendly, I felt very welcomed there.
Report this review
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location if your looking for a hotel nightli

Great staff, clean room, located in the Main Street for parting but quite enough to get some sleep
9
This hotel is only a few year old so everything is in good working order. The rooms are fine, the bathroom a bit small but fine. You can walk to beach, shopping, restaurants, bars and clubs. The security at the front and the hotel staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. Over all this hotel offers great value for money and I will stay hear again.
Report this review
John D. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic location,

Location
9
Fantastic location, right in middle of Kuta, service was fabulous and the breakfast was so tasty - will definaletly go back here...
Report this review
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location but room too small

Breakfast and location
7
the hotel is strategically located at kuta. shops and restaurant are just distance away. except the room is too small and that include the bath room. little space to walk with all luggage on the floor. a little pricey for such room size.
Report this review
Stanley B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location but small bathroom

Located at legian, perfect location
7.7
The 101 will be my priority whenever i stay in Legian area
Report this review
Rosemary C. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
affordable, great location

great location for shopping and food, affordable and clean
8
great location for shopping and food, affordable and clean
Report this review
Maria M. Solo travelers Portugal, December 20, 2012
Good location if you like shopping

friendly staff
6.7
the hotel is half way between Semyniak shopping street and crazy Kuta. Quite central if you like going out at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel has a Starbucks!
Report this review
Sheryl W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great compact hotel, great room condition and

convenient and great value for money
8.7
A very convenient hotel located at the centre of Legian. it is less than 10 minutes walk to the famous nightlife area at Kuta. I walked back early in the morning with two of my girlfriends without problem. Hotel is compact and has decent room. This is the second time I'm staying at the hotel, will definitely come back again. This hotel will suit any types of traveller that wants to taste the Legian shopping strip and nightlife. Taxis can be found right at the hotel doorstep. And the hotel is just 10 minutes drive from the airport.
Report this review
Fong R. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good location and excellent service

Warm home fellling, food are good , located at the restaurant and shopping area
9
The location of the hotel was very good, along both side of the road there are all restaurant , souvenir shop and travel agent to meet your sighseeing and sports in Bali, it is also convenient to go to Matahari Department Store and Beach Walk Shopping Mall by walking distance from 101 hotel , The lobby has some nice soft sofa and bed for guest to relex, the staffs are very frendly, I even got the tips from one of the beautiful receptionist that telling us to go to "Joggen" and try the real local balinese food, we had a wonderful dinner there. The Breakfast setting is at the roof top with nice view surrounding and spacious, the international buffet breakfast was very nice and they change the main dish menu every day( I stay for three days and I had tasted three different kind of mian dish ). We stay at G floor with not much noice disturb from outside, I will definitely recommend my friend to stay in this hotel and I will came back to this hotel on my next visit to Bali .
Report this review
Previous page 1861 - 1870 of 3748 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06