Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5155 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Great hotel if you get a special price

Postition
9.3
Good hotel with comfy beds. Rooms are quite small but okay for a single or couple. Good breakfast and worth the money. My only concern would be as its close to the night clubs many younger people hang out at the pool area with loud pumping club music why the staff give free shots. Okay if you like party times but if you want to relax by the pool it would not be for you but they do have lounges up stairs with a quiet area but not beside the pool
Restaurant Tip: Right across street good food good prices
Report this review
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2012
great hotel, near to shopping places

funky hotel, for party and teenagers but not for kids
6.3
i love the athmosphere of the hotel since its like a new funky hotel with disco music, but for me its more suitable for big kids or teens or people who love to stay up until late and clubbers. since the hotel just walk away from the happening pub / bar near legian/kuta. but this hotel is also a very good place to do shopping in Bali since its on the main street of legian which is near the shooping paradise that you can walk. they have also starbucks attached with the hotel, but the problem is you cant smoke inside the room which is hard for a person that need to smoke when they want to sue the toilet.
Report this review
Kim W. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Excellent Hotel. Small rooms but great location.

Rooftop pool, good breakfast spread, clean and modern rooms, friendly staff
9.7
My husband and I have stayed in a lot of Hotels in and around Kuta and the 101 Legian is by far our favourite. The location is great, very central. The rooftop pool is a huge highlight. Comfy sunbeds, high up above the hustle and bustle of Kuta with the best all day access to the sun. The staff are lovely and extremely helpful. The rooms are modern and well kept. They are very small rooms but with all the essentials like aircon and bar fridge. I highly recommend a stay here if you want to be central and love lounging by a good pool.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for a great Japanese restaurant near the 101 Legian, I highly recommend the Kanti II, it is inexpensive and their food is great. Best goyza we ever had.
Report this review
Paulo A. Couples Portugal, December 15, 2012
Good location, with teen crowd

nice staff
6.3
They hold a party during afternnon on the pool, that was unbearable, not allowing to relax
Hotel Feature Tip: expect teenager loud crowd
Report this review
Shane R. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Great Hotel. great staff

Friendly Staff Helpful, good security
9.3
Overall the hotel is reasonable great position and havs a great location good for transit passengers from airport, or long stay guests. Il be staying their again and will certainly recomend the 101 Legion Regards
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping or night life
Report this review
Natashia R. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2012
great location...wonderful breakfast spread

location & skydeck
6.7
The walls are definitely too thin. Was travelling with my young daughter and the couple next door was very noisy at night. Better quality shampoo and shower cream.
Report this review
Terence M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Surprisingly good value for the money

Very reasonable, good location for shopping, breakfast was pretty good.
8.3
For the money (i got a Friday special) i thought it was great, staff super friendly, nice pool to hang out by and good jump off point to go do other stuff
Report this review
Abida B. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Excellent in service n very clean comfortable bed

Best prompt service very clean n comfortable bed.
10
I'm am very satisfied with my stay in 101 Legan Hotel. They give me d best service.. A big Thank Q to Mr Kasha for going the extra mle in service..providing a free transport service when I'm transferring to another Hotel. Smart clean very comfortable bed thus overall it gives me a very nice feeling during my stay. Will surely be making my next stay at this Hotel again!
Shopping Tip: Shop @ Legian for the best price bargain..
Report this review
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location

Near to restaurants and minimarts. Friendly staff and facilities.
8.7
My family enjoyed our stay in The 101 Legian. The staff are great, helpful and attentive. There are restaurants near the hotel, food is cheap and good. Although there are many minimarts nearby, I would recommend K-Mart because all their product have a price tag. The family suite is suitable for family stay. However, the room is not well lighted.
Report this review
James B. Groups Australia, December 14, 2012
Nice hotel and location

Nice rooftop pool, comfortable, good location
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel, it has a nice roof top bar and nice rooms for reasonable price. No complaints.
Report this review
Previous page 1951 - 1960 of 3810 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03