Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Laura G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
A happy hotel

Staff manners and friendliness, sky pool, value for money
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at 101 and the staff are extremely friedndly happy and helpful. I had actually booked to be in Legian and this hotel is definitely in Kuta (I guess agoda needs to adjust the location). It is definitely a hotel geared for younger people. It's feels very social with everyone making friends and hanging out by the pool during the day. Personally I would have preferred a slightly quieter location and hotel (hence booking in Legian) but the hotel itself was good. Saying that I didn't hear noise at night even though there were a couple of pool parties during my stay there.
Report this review
Koh T. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Beyond Expectation

The comfortable bed, the excellent service staff and the spectacular view from the restaurant
10
I had informed the hotel that we were celebrating our anniversary to request if we could get a really nice room. We got a room on the ground floor (which was what I requested for) but what surprised me was what awaited us in the room. The hotel staff had placed two beautifully towel-made swans as well as a cake with a card congratulation us on our anniversary. I though that was a nice touch. The hotel holds pool parties on certain nights (pool on the 3rd floor) which we heard could get quite noisy but the noise never reached us on the ground floor. On nights when it's quite, one must have a drink or a meal at the restaurant on the roof top gazebos. truly spectacular experience. If we ever returned to Bali, we would want to stay there again, if the price is right!
Report this review
Dez K. Groups Australia, June 29, 2015
Terrible beds, tiny rooms

Location, pool
4.3
Terrible. The beds left all of our group with aching backs and the rooms are the smallest i have ever seen anywhere in the world.
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Nice Room

Nice room
8
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
A place where you will revisit!

Comfort great location and helpful staff
8.3
Report this review
Jacqueline B. Groups Australia, June 27, 2015
Easy

Pool party cocktails, staff & beautiful building
7.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Lisa D. Couples Australia, June 27, 2015
Good location average rooms

Location, staff.....that's it!
6
Was ok! Location is good if you want to be in the heart of Kuta, the room we got was average, smelled of mould and had no view. The pool is very small and full of drunken teens.
Report this review
Kumar D. Couples India, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Service Rooftop Swimming pool breakfast
9
Nice place to enjoy
Report this review
Glenda H. Groups United States of America, June 25, 2015
Great location!

Location! Cleanliness! Value!
9.3
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.
Report this review
Spencer R. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Very good

Staff, rooms, service
8
Great
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 3750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02