Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Alfine L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good Value for Money
Good location, value for money, nightlife, fun
good, clean room, more than expected.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Tiurma P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Always back
Nice, friendly and comfortable
This is the several times I stay here and always back again
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Tiurma P. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, friendly and comfortable
The hotel is nice and the staffs are friendly, good breakfast. Easy to find hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Bernadus P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good
Location nice
Good
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Sam H. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Easy, fun and good value
Buffet breakfast, cleanliness and rooftop pool/bar
Comfortable stay that included a great buffet breakfast. Hotel pool and bar was nice. A great location in terms of the nearby markets, cafes and nightclubs.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Rod W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness roof top pool great location
Reviewed August 03, 2015

ALEXIE R. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Room is too small
Location, cheap
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Gemma A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in July 2015
Mother and son travellers
Value for money , staff performance , great position
Our stay was great but a little noisy at the front of the hotel . After the first night . We asked to be moved to the back of the hotel which was done straight away and upgraded to a pool access . Which was great . I think this hotel is great value for money and very well maintained .
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Kok L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Bali Trip April 2015
Location, Location and Location
The hotel location is definitely very good. The whole street is very happening especially during night time. If you are looking for some alcohol here are the best place for you. The hotel lighting need to be improve as it is quite dark. Hotel WIFI is definitely LOUSY and need to improve seriously.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Sim T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Location good but too noisy
Location are convenient . 15mins to Kuta beach. Food around Legian street are expensive. Oppesite Kuta beach have cheaper food.
room are clean. But every night surrounding clubbing music too loud. But never mind they are nice Music. But I hate the people who getting drunk there. They will shout at the corridor outside our room.
Reviewed July 30, 2015