Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Hendra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, friendly
7.7
Report this review
Yoke A. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2015
for food must additional because can`t standard

for all staff good and hotel condition good
8
Report this review
Rico D. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2015
everything is nice

clean room, big bed, and nice bathroom
8.3
really wonderful , i had a great stay in 101
Report this review
Helen A. Groups Australia, January 27, 2015
Great place to Stay

Modern, Perfect Location
10
Checked in here for a short stay of 3 days after trying other accommodation around. Wished I had stayed longer. Staff so helpful no trouble at all. Rooms although small are modern & clean. Was great that you had to have keypass to floor where your room is as very secure & safe. 3 pools are clean,1 on rooftop the other 2 between buildings. Caters for a variety of ages,has an atm on site. Watched a movie up on the rooftop with free popcorn!!! Can't hear the traffic from inside your room,walking distance to Poppies 2 & Memorial. Beds extremely comfortable, provides gowns for your use. The buffet breakfast is delicious, caters foŕ all nationalities & if you go hungry it would be your fault. Would I stay again... YES.
Report this review
Shuwei L. Couples Taiwan, January 27, 2015
best location

location, affordable, pool
9.7
a surprise welcome, very beautiful rooftop pool
Report this review
Josh P. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
No title

Nil
4.7
No time for bad review. They can contact me by phone
Report this review
Andrea G. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Party time in Bali

Location, Starbucks, Price
8.7
If you want to party in Kuta, this is an easy hotel to stay in! With the discount offered it is a very good hotel. Walk to Sky Garden and Legian Street. Hotel has security as well.
Report this review
Suzanne W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Misled as to location

Tv and wi-fi connection
3.7
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Report this review
Fatime C. Groups Australia, January 24, 2015
love this place

The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
9.3
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Report this review
Tracie C. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
best hotel in kuta

The staff at 101 are fantastic...the food is well priced and have a good range ....the location is perfect close to everything
9.7
i have stayed at 101 legian 4x now.i just got back on 25th jan 2015. I have booked at other hotels but they are never as nice as 101..what makes this hotel is the staff.!!! they are amazing and make u feel like a member of their family...we have become very close with a few of them now and call them our bali family..The pool staff are awesome and put on the best pool parties with live dj every wed fri and sunday nite with free midori sgots by the pool... I would recommend this hotel to mainly younger people as it is a party hotel and right next to bounty and other popular nightclubs am looking at goin again in a few weeks for dental work and will be staying here again as I know the staff here will look after me.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 3750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05