Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Philip S. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic restaurant food and Spa centre

The restaurant food in the new section. Wow! Also the Spa centre.
9.3
My stay was great! I would stay again and also recommend to my friends :) I think you have an amazing Chef! Also the Spa centre is another hidden gem!
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2015
best hotel for couples

best breakfast, location near kuta beach, and swimming pool was good
9.3
good job
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
very good

the room service and roof top pool
10
very nice and every one where very helpful and friendly would /have recommended to my friends already
Report this review
Andrik S. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2015
Affordable comfort

Location, price, breakfast
7
Satisfactory
Report this review
David N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Best budget hotel

lokasi dekat dengan tempat hiburan
8
Good.
Report this review
Christian F. Families with older children Sweden, January 6, 2015
Rooms way too noisy.

Location, service & design.
8.3
Rooms very noisy and that was the reason we couldnt sleep at night. Otherwise a pleasant stay at a well located design hotel.
Report this review
Timothy W. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Great place

Everything. Breakfast. Pool. Location.
9
So good thanks. Service was good thin roofs but still great
Report this review
Chandra S. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2015
good location and nice building

location, staff service, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Faisal C. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 5, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location. Staff, Sky Pool
8
It was a perfect stay though the room size was fairly small. Breakfast had many choices. Location was unbeatable. Sky Pool was worth visiting. Would go back again.
Report this review
Jordan S. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Why this hotel is not worth footings it stands on

the location
4
Firstly the room was ridiculously small, I have never seen a smaller room for 2 people other than a prison cell! The beds were a joke (around 6ft long) and absolutely destroyed my kneck. The bathroom if you would really call it that was hideous and laughable! Once you sat on the toilet your head would touch the basin I am not kidding it was ridiculous! The shower was behind a curtain in that same tiny space, the whole bathroom must of been about 2 square meters maximum. The shower head didnt work properly and it took 10 minutes for the water to get warm! The aircon was noisy and the amount of noise from the roof caused by staff bashing and crashing around was disgusting all in all the hotel was terrible and I guarantee not one person I know will stay there again! I must of talked to about 7 people staying there all saying the exact same thing as I!!!! The hotel is a joke!!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03