Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5076 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Joon H. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, superb location & Great concept
8.7
one of the best in legian for its value. awesome hotel. well maintained and clean. its only problem is the bad traffic at night caused by sky garden club nearby.
Report this review
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Perfect service overtime!

Staff, location, price
9
Always love how amazing I feel everytime I stay here. Everyone is always so smiley and cheerful, never fails to make my day.
Report this review
Luke T. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
very small rooms not as good as it looks

the location was good
4
Not a good stay at all the rooms were very small and the shower was dirty and the bathroom was the size of a matchbox. It was very loud and noisy in an ok location but would not recomend unless you are a school leaver! We were checked into a room that still had guests inn aswell. No goof sorry
Report this review
Margaret T. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
good place , clean and good location

good location, clean , good services
7.7
Report this review
Chelsea J. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Location, Price, Rooftoop pool!
8.7
Great hotel, rooftop pool and all other amenities are great. Really good location, 10 minute walk from Kuta beach and right in the middle of all restaurants and bars!
Report this review
James C. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Noisy holiday

location was ok
5.7
a very noisy stay. People drunk, yelling and running around the hotel all night. Doors banging most afternoons and nights as well.
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
good location for the Legian street

nice pool. good location. security guard checkpoint
8.7
room was minimalist looking and small but adequate and seems new. Their gym is not good (3 pieces of old equipment with one weigh set broken) but the pool is nice. Starbucks on-site and is very nice.
Report this review
Dara U. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Cozy and a good placa

Room, breakfast, facilities
7.3
Its a good and cozy place to stay. The breakfast was so delicious and many variant of food. But i think the water in bathroom its a little bit smelly,they should fix it.
Report this review
Stephani L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
it was an unpleasant stay

breakfast was alright
5.7
We arrived there nearly midgnight with a lot of stuff and when we got the room the bed was dirty,a lot of sands but because we got baby and shes asleep, we wont worry to ask someone to change the bed sheets,just try to clean it ourself and when we have shower the water will come out to the room and so dangerous because its slippery. Overall its wasnt a really good time.
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
location nice

skypool, rooftop dine in & location
6.3
Location is nice...cross over the hotel u get to njoy foods at the warong mina, its quite near to all d entertainment area as its juz a walking distance but somehow just be careful wit ur valueables when u r out to d street...sadly i expect the rooms to be super clean, didnt mind at all if the room is little cramps but what i didnt expect was the room that we stayed in got lotsa of baby roaches...we stayed in a room on the level 1...the staffs were all nice n friendly plus helpfull...overall stay was nice but its just that the room we get got way alot of baby roaches...we cant sleep in peace as me n my buddy both dislike cocroaches...oh ya the security was quite thight n thats nice bit its abit troublesome for smokers like us to smoke we got to go out frm our room n smoke at the corridor...
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 3750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08