Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5168 reviews

3817 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5168)
Sort by:
Azman M. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2015
nice

lobby so great
10
Keng K. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Enjoy Staying in this Hotel

Staff; Location & Ala Carte Meals
8.3
Our stay with the hotel was a very pleasant & comfortable stay.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2015
Good in almost everything except the bed

Location, Rooftop lounge,
7.3
Lousy bed, which made me woke up all the time in the middle of the night; and window which faced the aisle and 'thin' door so can hear all the talking outside the room.
Gilda J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Value for Money

Superb Location, Value for Money & Comfy
7.3
Great!!
Diyana T. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
nice guy getaway

facilities scenery service
6
Good
Minse B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 15, 2015
Not worth the money..

Location, pool, events
5.3
Jared K. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2015
Decent place

Location is close to food, pool was great and staff was helpful and friendly overall.
7.3
My stay was good over all. The breakfest was good but done early. Did not feel I got value for prepaying the breakfest. the room was in a bad location in the building. Very loud and not private. I requested a change and was told "tommorow" two times. I was only there for 5 days. Over all good. 3.5 stars not 4 and staff was good but should have addressed the room location and noise volume, by moving me.
Sarah C. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Our stay

Quick check in, clean room and cheap rate
8.7
Our room was clean and the room was comfortable, however at around 10pm there were loud noises above our room as though someone was moving heavy furniture around. The buffet breakfast had plenty to choose from and overall we were happy with our stay.
Melissa L. Groups Australia, January 14, 2015
Great hotel for the price

Great range at buffet breakfast, Fast room cleaning and location is very close to kuta.
8.7
Overall the stay was above average. The rooms are adequate, the bathrooms are just very small. I'd recommend the hotel to upgrade their bathrooms and shower heads but besides that it is more than adequate. Timely room service and majority of the time exceptional customer service. Staff are very friendly always greeting you throughout the hotel. There are poolside parties every Sunday wednesday and Friday, I unfortunately missed these but I have heard good things! All taxi drivers know the hotel making it easy to get home. Thanks for a lovely stay 101!
Nikki C. Groups Australia, January 13, 2015
Very happy customer

Great location, great price, very clean!!
9.3
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3817 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05