Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Eddy Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money, good location
Location, entertaiment , shopping
Overall is good, room bit small but still ok. Convenient location to get food , entertaiment and near to kuta beach, popies lane. Cleanliness of room is good
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Philip C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Perfect location.
location, breakfast and the pool party's
Awesome...
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Berton B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good place best price
price food and custumer
becaus i have reverence from berton my friend also stay that hotel
Reviewed March 01, 2015

peter W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Too nosiy, crowded and messy
Too nosiy, crowded and messy
Too nosiy, crowded and messy. Internet very slow and people outside hustling for cabs etc. Good for backpacker types but not for a family or someone use to 5 star hotels. Bali is one of the most serene places to visit in the world. So many people love it and want to come back. People very friendly and social. Indonesia just needs to modernise all aspects of the country from documentation / visa type stuff to Internet speeds and transport.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Beren D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Goodl location and value for money
Location, price and comfortable room
Good place to stay. Only negative would be that it can be quite noisy at night. Also the fact that reception charges more than double for airport taxi. Better off getting one from the street
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Rosabel Y. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Convenient hotel close to attractions
Location, comfort
I really ever use this hotel as a hop-over to other destinations in Bali. If you ever have to fly in LATE, I recommend this hotel for a good night's rest before jaunting off to another hotel next day. Their beds are very comfortable and the food is very decent for breakfast. For those staying longer, it is also good because they are conveniently located.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

laurie C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
clean and comfortable
location,rooftop pool,staff
it was what you would expect for a 4 star hotel clean comfortable.Waiting for a 3 pm check-in was a bit much I thought.Turning on the music @ 7 am I thought was ridiculous.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Diana N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
so crowded hotel
location near from night club
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Paul S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very happy
Location , staff , value
Great stay , walk to all parts of Legian and Kuta, clean professional staff , good food , good pool , good party and DJ, close to night clubs. 15 min to Airport.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Shu T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
great location, generally good :)
location; hotel's pool party; comfortable bed
The stay was rather short, just a night in 101 Bali Legian, however, i will def come back to this hotel if i were to come Bali again :) the location was awesome, with shopping street just below the hotel! Although the hotel provides breakfast buffet, the food was disappointing. However, the overall ambiance of the hotel was good, and the room is clean and comfortable, which was my main concern :)
Reviewed February 24, 2015