Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5167 reviews

3817 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5167)
Sort by:
Es T. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2014
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Clean, comfortable, staff very friendly
8
Nice stay, and valueable
Report this review
Norafidah M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
In the heart of Legian street.

Cleanliness
8
Awesome cosy room but a little dist (10mins walk, if you know the shortcuts) to the beach and (5mins to clubbing area) Skygarden, Surferbar,Apache, engine room etc.
Report this review
Realita O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Hotel for youngsters

Breakfast menu, staffs' performance, location
7.7
It was good. The room is pretty small but considering the purpose I think it was OK.
Report this review
Henny T. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2014
near with anywhere wnd good location

love it very much, i'll come back soon
6
love it very much, i'll come back soon
Report this review
Monique B. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 5, 2014
Great location

Great location, close to the mall and beaches.
7
Report this review
Hilda J. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2014
Honeymoon

Strategic location and easy to find food
6
Not bad for average hotel.
Report this review
Hendra L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2014
Party Hotel !!!

Location, Clean and Good Food
7.7
The hotel is located in a very strategic street, have a rooftop pool and bar. the rooftop bar party start in the afternoon until mid night.THe WIFI is very good if your room location in the center. Breakfast in the rooftop, awesome. Note: Party Hotel, not suitable for family or traveler with small kid/Senior Citizen.
Report this review
Craig H. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Wont stay again

Check out staff & Location .
5.3
We wont be staying again. The bar in the lobby ran out of Bintang 2 days in a row and the time was around 5.00pm only , they said they had no ore cold ones. Well hello , prepare the bar so there is. I had staff waking me up at midnight by ringing me and then chasing me the next morning at breakfast because I was over my 500,000 credit limit that was put up on check in. That was unacceptable! The beds were extremely hard and we didnt have a good nights sleep at all. We could get over that, but the midnight phone call and chasing me for 145,000 for a couple of beers was rude. Dont they think I would pay on checking out??
Report this review
Wendy W. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Noisy, Dirty but central

the staff were friendly, very central to all the pubs and clubs & great aircon
6.7
Wouldn't stay there ever again! If you don't mind the noise than great but expect the noise to travel to your room. Shower heads were horrible- might as well pour a cup of water on your head.
Report this review
Jayd D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Great staff

Location choice of two pools great down stairs restirant
8
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 3817 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02