Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5172 reviews

3820 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5172)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9.3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels
Josephine D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2014
Very good location but very small room

Good location in Legian, it's easy to find foods, stores , etc
7
Because we are traveling to Bali for bussiness so we don't stay in hotel for long time in a day, the things that bothering is the bathroom size is so tiny, like when you sit in the closet if you don't be careful, your head will bump the washbowl
Teresa K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2014
party

great pool, clean and friendly
6
Pool parties regularly so bit of a party spot. In the centre of legian and imposdible to miss. Rooms are well set out.
Laurent C. Couples France, August 12, 2014
nice staff but noisy room

location, swimming pool and staff
6.7
The room was very cheap and noisy ! We heard the movie played on the rooftop. The sound covered the television in the room. We even heard the people snoring in the closed room. Otherwise, the location is good and the swimming pool very nice
Matthew E. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Frayed around the edges.

Location, staff, airy.
7.3
If your into night clubs and bars, this hotel would be perfect! It's location close to the main clubs really suits those looking for the Bali nightlife experience. The rooms are starting to show their age and although comfortable, the budget rooms are a squeezy affair with small ensuites and windows with no view. An upgrade would be very good advice, particularly for couples unless your on a very tight budget. The rooftop breakfast area is great, the food is good, the view to the beach in the distance is very good, the pool is well attended mainly by younger travellers recovering from a big night out! The staff are absolutely excellent. I travel extensively in SE Asia and I must say the Balinese people are the most gracious and happy I have encountered. A new extension to the hotel will open very soon, which will highlight the much needed renovation to the existing facility. All in all a very pleasant stay. 8/10
Sindy H. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
very worthed hotel

very cheap, very nice staff, very good location
9.3
very cheap, very nice staff, very good location. hope they can always keep it that way.
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
backpacker accommodation

leaving the hotel early
2.7
very poor noisy,small dull rooms thumping doof doof music from the pool bar and drunks waking you up coming home never again
Sangdo K. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2014
Great Location...

Great locations, Service and Value for Money
8
We stayed 1 night at the 101 legion out of the 6 night stay in Bali. Our flight was scheduled to arrive at 8:30 PM and we decided that it was not worth staying at an expensive resort given our late arrival. The 101 Legian served it's purpose very well. We stayed one night and we were quite happy with it. We were greater with fast check-in, the room (although small) was clean and comfy. It had a nice TV, a safe, a small but purposeful bathroom. All you need for a night stay. We were also provided with complimentary drinks in their terrace cafe/restaurant and despite being quite late we went around the hotel for a little bit of food. i really recommend this hotel if you are on a budget or need a 1 night stay before checking in to your more upscale resort. I would stay here again.
Peter M. Couples Poland, August 3, 2014
A very friendly hotel, good value, great terrace

good location, wi-fi, terrace with alcoves, sofas and a swimming pool
8.7
my better half and I were really fond of staying there. Although our room did not have a view and not all parts of the hotel seemed to be air-conditioned there was not much else we could pick on (and trust me, she's quite picky). Great service, the breakfast was free and for dinner in the evening they have very reasonable prices. the rooftop terrace is awesome, nice view, with live music in the evening and wi-fi. 15min walk to the beach. Worth it.
Previous page 761 - 770 of 3820 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06