Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

DAVID G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Another fantastic stay
an absolute top location for all your needs, spotlessly clean with a great fun pool area.
This hotel is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at, the service is always faultless and the standard of hotel is excellent!! This is the 5th visit and still not a bad word to say.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Rachael R. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great modern hotel
Pool rooftop and stylishness
Great place to stay however the location is noisy If you are in Bali to party it is perfect I prefer a little more serenity
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Christopher A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good
Clean, rooftop pool, comfortable room.
Good hotel, ask for a high floor room.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Jason F. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Bali 101 review
Nice staff, nice lobby, pool service and nice pools
The room was a little shabby and the bed hard, but for a cheap hotel all of the facilities were new and clean the breakfast was good and the staff very nice and helpful
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Miran Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
good stay, but a little bit of moldy smell room
location is very good
Not bad overall good location. small room. Fixed window. Moldy smell room
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Wade M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great vibe great hotel gr price gr bfast
pool location price
Have stayed there 4 times now over the past 2 years.. A great place to stay when you don't want to spend a whole lot of money on a hotel that you are only sleeping in. The rooftop pool is great, great vibe and a friendly happy crowd. Staff on too happy to assist. will be back again
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Robert H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for Money & Strategic Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean Room
Was Nice Good Location, Promo Rates, but the breakfast need some improvement, Cheers :)
Reviewed October 26, 2014

ryan H. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
sleepless nights
Do not stay at this hotel if you like to sleep! If you are the type of person who can enjoy a holiday with absolutely no sleep whatsoever then this hotel is the place for you! There were guests running up and down the hotel aisles all night long shouting and banging on doors! Every so often you would hear a big argument going on (would usually last an hour), hotel music would start pumping out around 11:00 am and carry on through the night! There is always the unforgettable sound of hotel staff banging on someone's door saying (house keeping, house keeping, house keeping) repeatedly for up to an hour at times (so remember to answer your door if that happens to you because they won't stop till they see you open that door). I also had staff working outside my window at 7:00 am. I did end up leaving the hotel early and found a hotel that was much more peaceful, cheaper and a better standard of quality. But before I left did try to get at least a portion of my money back that I spent on the room at the 101 but they have a policy of once you hand your money over you never see it again (but that's not the staffs fault they're just so overworked at times and understaffed) This place is great for nightlife, getting hammered and passing out!! But stay away if you have a family or on business! Because it will be an unforgettable experience for all the wrong reasons. But hey it was definitely an experience.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

LIM B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Stay
Location
Reviewed October 25, 2014

lela Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice hotel
clean, confident, near enough with the centre town
i recommend to stay here
Reviewed October 24, 2014