Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

KOK L.
Malaysia
September 27, 2014
MR
Staff, environment, location
not bad, can be better if intro more variety / more local food on breakfast session

Alex C.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
room
rooftop cafe, swimming pool and location
they give me room where at lowest floor... i cant get any signal mobile phone.

Ada M.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Ok
Staff, food, room

Kathy R.
Malaysia
September 24, 2014
awesome
view,clean and comfortable
Perfect

jihan E.
United States
September 22, 2014
Good location and value for money
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Room was big and clean. Best value for money. Location is great!!!!

Wahid R.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
good hotel comfort and good location
location room staff

John T.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Good Stay
Great staff, comfortable rooms, great pool parties
Had a good time staying here. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. My only complaint is the noise from the opening and closing of the door leading to the pool. Will def be back.

Marnie H.
Australia
September 20, 2014
Great location, great people! And cheap.
Price, location, pool
Awesome stay. We asked for the lower floor so it was quiet and they were happy to help. Friendly staff, awesome location. Felt safe, and it wasn't expensive at all.

Jennifer L.
Malaysia
September 19, 2014
Walking distance to Kuta beach
So near to Kuta beach, by walking distance only takes about 20min. So convenience and good breakfast.
Kuta beach is just a 20min walking distance and right in front of the hotel are full of souvenirs and massage centre. Hotel staff are so friendly and value for $

Claire D.
Australia
September 19, 2014
Awesome
Location! Right in the middle of everything, no need for a taxi. Bed was super comfy best sleep of the entire holiday. Super clean and food was great.
Highly recommend for young party goers, not a deep pool more for drinking and having fun. Service was fast and friendly. Quite cheap for what service we received.