Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5076 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5076)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Good Location

Location, Sky Garden and Friendly staff
10
Located at Legian street
Report this review
Abigael J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6.3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.
Report this review
Ariane P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Price

Cozy, clean, close to shopping center and restaurant
7.7
I like the place because it's close to restaurant and shopping center. Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. Clean room and nice shower. It's quite safe with young child although the noises from outside was quite noisy. Breakfast was vary and swimming pool was nice and clean. I will come back there if I decide to go back to Bali.
Report this review
Ruky R. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Locations and rooms are great!

Location, clean & modern rooms, reasonable price
6.7
Very dissapointed on their service, as the guest came to the lobby drop off area the security ask unpolitely of how much baggage we brought ( which we had 2 baggage and 2 travel bags ) and ask to move the car quickly to the basement park. Then we carried all by ourselves to the basement elevator and stairs entrance but it was closed for only emergency by the management (so what is the point? It is much easier for emergency exit through the main entrance, if it is about safety you could put the security there instead on the back), so then i asked the security of how should we enter the lobby which they replied to go by the car ramp up to the lobby ( unhelpful ). So i walk to the ramp and saw the way to the lobby were chained. This experience really made us quite emotional. Without any help from the services which we had paid for hotel services charge included in the room price! Enough said!
Report this review
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Great location, good breakfast and nice room

great location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
Stay for 1 night. Room was clean and friendly staff. Great breakfast and location of hotel was great.
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Nice stay

Location, Rooftop, Pillows
8.7
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
One of the best stays I've ever experienced

location, nice rooftop pool and delightful breakfast in the rooftop restaurant
9.7
I would say it was one of the best. centrally located. walking distance to major shopping arcade and the beach. Busy surrounding with local stores and bars and restaurants. They even gave me Starbucks voucher-perfect! I love the swimming pool and the restaurant, they are on the hotel's rooftop. The hotel is expanding, some parts are under renovated so it was a little bit noisy, but no big deal. I love their in-house events and party and joined the pool party on Friday evening. It was perfect! I had a lot of fun. And I love the breakfast.
Report this review
Mikayla H. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Very fun! The staff were great

The staff. Location close to poppies lane 2, our fave restaurant is there. The sky pool party.
9
We had a great time, met a lot of other Australian travelers here. The sky deck pool parties were a lot of fun and Tiwi the bar girl was amazing as were the other staff, there English was spot on.
Report this review
Koh W. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2014
Hotel is good, local are extorting money

Clean, quiet, good location
3.7
Everywhere the staff and locals try to extort money, when going to places, driver alway increase price, regardless hotel driver or local cab service, they see foreigner they will sharpen their knife
Report this review
Dukyoung Y. Couples South Korea, March 27, 2014
noisy, rude staff

Pool location internet
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01