Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5077 reviews

3750 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5077)
Sort by:
Cheryl G. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2014
gReat Hotel

Roof top pool
8
Great stay at this hotel, good friendly staff, great rooftop pool area
Report this review
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, good location and comfortable beds
5.7
I like it for its location to shops and restaurants
Report this review
Diana N. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Near from Nightlife

near from night club, clean, good location
8
i was stay in 1 night, and hotel location so near from night club
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great location. Room WIFI slow, small, noisy.

Location good for shopping. For solo traveller for beach and party is good. Lobby and rooftop pool and bar both very attractive.
6.7
We rode pass 101 Legian and found it attractive and new, so we booked two nights stay here. The rooftop pool and bar were impressive, staffs friendly and helpful. We tried the SPA, massage was good but facial is not up to standard. We would recommend this hotel for solo travelers, not for couples like ourselves. Night time the street is noisy and lots of party scenes. You can literally hear the band playing in our room. The rooms were not well sound insulated. You can hear people walking, closing doors and moving their chairs! Room wifi is horrendously SLOW. However public area WIFI is good. Room extremely small. In summary, this is not a good hotel for couples, but good for party go-ers. Location is good for food and shopping.
Report this review
Liew A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
good, nice and comfortable

good location, nice pool and comfortable beds
6
I love it as it is near to restaurants and shop, a nice swimming pool and comfortable beds
Report this review
Mia K. Groups Australia, January 8, 2014
Amazing

Meeting new people, pool party, clean rooms and location.
9.3
Loved it for my second time and there will be a third :)
Report this review
Welner S. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
satisfied

ambience is good, friendly staff, value for money
8.7
Good
Report this review
Luke G. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Love it great place , awesome service n rooms

Location ,
10
Report this review
Jessica F. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Awesome!!

Pool Parties, Location, Great Staff
10
It was great, stay there every time i go to bali, perfect for young people in groups.
Report this review
Fun Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, comfort of the bed and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in 101. It was centrally located, lots of shopping and cheap food around. This hotel is a "party central" meaning there's always parties on the rooftop or movie night. So if you want quiet, best is to stay on the 2nd floor. The breakfast is average, although i wish there could be more variety. The staffs are attentive to your needs and friendly. The hotel is located just 5-10 minutes walk to the party area, so it's quite good. Oh one thing may I add, it's the wifi. Everytime when I'm out of my hotel and tries to reconnect to the wifi, I have to get a new wifi password and it's annoying. So please fix that. Thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 3750 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08