Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 5155 reviews

3810 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5155)
Sort by:
Sandra R. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
comfortable, pleasant, and relaxing.

central position, nicerooms, free i/net
8.3
This was my second stay at 101 Bali Legion Hotel and though it is a party hotel for young people I still enjoyed my stay . The breakfast was buffet and very good. I liked that there was a computor available for guest use in the foyer. I felt a little out of place at the roof top pool as it was usually crowded with young trim bodies. It was an added bonus for me that my birthday is in January and they had a special half price spa deal for all born in January.
Report this review
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, January 21, 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Staff, Affordability
9.7
Pleasent stay. Clost to all the bars and night clubs, shopping and a small walk to the poppies 1 & 2 and beach. Staff were very friends and spoke english very well.
Report this review
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Value for money

Good wifi, clean, value for money
8
I had a very good stay at the 101 Legian. I wouldn't mind booking at the 101 for my next trip cos it's close to the beach, it's centrally located and there's good food all around.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Average stay but satisfied

centrally located, closed to nightlife, easy access to restaurant
7.3
The stay was good but dont expect the room is big as advertise. The shower that connect to toilet makes the water spill all over the place. The hotel is centrally located in the middle of nightlife activity hence easier those who like to go for clubbing. Easy to get any taxi in front of hotel and also restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Eni S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
AMAZING

Modern, Clean, comfortable
10
Report this review
Diyana Z. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Not too shabby

attentive staff, clean comfortable room and nice pool
8
It was pretty good. I read reviews where the rooms were small but I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room I was staying in was of a pretty standard size (trust me, I've stayed in hotel rooms much smaller and more cramped). Service is top notch and bed was comfortable. Internet wasn't too great but that's not an issue. Overall, 4 stars out of 5. For the price I was paying, I'd say this hotel is value-for-money.
Report this review
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
nice hotel , clean room

clean room, nice staff, central location
7.7
only stay here 1 night in transit but enjoyed the hotel. Room was clean and modern. Located right in the heart of Kuta so no need for transport to go out at night. Pool on the rooftop is a nice place to relax for the day. Would stay here agian. Good value for money.
Report this review
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

value for money ,clean room, centrally located
8
nice hotel, but room was too small. well its clean so all was Ok. centrally located close to restaurant and nightlife. have roof swimming pool. value for money. and friendly staff. all was good
Report this review
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
centrally located hotel around nightclub and rest

great location, nice bar, friendly staff
6.3
value for money, centrally located close to lot of restaurant and nightclub. room was too small but clean. staff very friendly. would like to come back to this hotel
Report this review
Abdullah R. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2014
A very accessible location

The location of the hotel, the room itself and the price of the hotel
9.3
When we checked in the staff was on hand to welcome us. The room was colorful and vibrant. Very spacious as well. The location of the hotel is very near to the nightclub which is convenient for us as we went there almost every night. Excellent Hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 3810 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02