Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The 101 Bali Legian Hotel
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The Deck The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension Wing The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini Gym The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop
The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian Room The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music Lounge The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and Bar The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Restaurant The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma Spa The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Rooftop
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
5075 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5075)
Sort by:
Xueli Y. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Clean and secure

Clean and safe
9
The hotel lobby looks calming and relaxing. However, staff are not trained to recommend good eateries around the vicinity and this could be improved. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple so don't expect much. Kuta is a good location to stay at, it is much more organised than Semiyak. We will be back again.
Report this review
Damian Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2016
Cheap and nasty
4.3
The place is noisy and unclean, would not recommend for more than one night. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere nice.
Report this review
Anthony E. Couples Australia, January 24, 2016
A short stay is a good stay

Ashtrays, one of the receptionists Lisa was very good to upgrade me, breakfasts
6.7
Good for a night or two then get out of town. If you were going to stay here for any length of time, you'd be better finding a budget room somewhere. Legian has had its day. Too many touts out front selling garbage. Room service good at delivering cold food, don't try anything more than a club sandwich, even then there's better nearby.
Report this review
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Good if booking online

Staff, comfort, security
7.3
Comfortabl beds pillows,sheets,, good competent staff. Very pleasant all round. Can be noisy Trolleys need rubber wheels..they are too loud Pools are good but usually crowded, you got a choice of 2 Cabanas upstairs good idea for collecting drunk sleep offs Breakfast good choice s, it's 75000rp each, but a cup of coffee in the lobby is 50000rp
Report this review
Emma V. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Great Location

location, security
6.7
Great location, right in the middle of the main street. Rooms were very small and bathroom was tiny and very unclean. Facilities in room were broken and falling off, lights worked some days and others they did not. Very popular hotel with young travellers, the rooftop pool was always raging. Staff were not very attentive at all, we had to call reception 3 times to get a room service menu. I would certainly not pay full price for this hotel as you would not be receiving value for money.
Report this review
Rozi F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2016
1 night transit in DPS before early morning flight

1. Staff are very kind, friendly and super helpfull. 2. Love the rooftop swimming pool. 3 very clean room.
9.3
Overall was wonderful and I enjoyed my one night stayed at the one legian hotel, however the hot water doesn't seem to work at all. I had early morning departure and showered just before bed, like 10pm. I was waited till hoping to get warm water at least but unfortunately I had a cold shower. Had to wash my hair as well. So by the time I was done, it was pretty cold!
Report this review
Mark M. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2016
legian 101

well located, clean and tidy, friendly staff
6.3
I booked online using Agoda, 3 rooms in total which were meant to come with daily breakfast, this was what was advertised on the website. When I printed out my accommodation confirmation just before departure I noticed that suddenly my booking did not include breakfast as a result I was out of pocket hundreds of dollars when I arrived, sorry agoda your algorithm is not working properly I am most disappointed in your service. The Hotel is too noisy for anyone over the age of 30, they insist on taking over the roof top swimming pool every afternoon at about 3-00pm and play very loud dance music, so loud you can't have any sort of conversation, as a result we were forced to go across the road to another hotel and sit by their pool.
Report this review
Syed F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2016
Excellent stay

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
8.3
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Report this review
Nabil S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2016
not really for family

2 pools and location
6
Report this review
Richard N. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2016
Only for young party people

Location if you want to be in Kuta close to sleazy clubs/bars
4.3
Wrong hotel for us, wrong crowd at the hotel, young alternative crowd whom likes to party, very noisy hotel, you can hear everything at this hotel I can recommend it for a party crowd who only showers and sleeps for a few hours Not for a couple, not for families, not for people whom want to come an relax, read a book and catch up on sleep
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3748 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06