Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5262 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

hassan A. from Egypt
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
only location with normal good room
the hotel in general is good however i always lost in ways to my rooms it is like a maze , the room is small but clean with normal facilities , location is great
Reviewed August 13, 2016

phng G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location. Quite alot of mozzie
Great for younger traveler. A little noisy. Small bedroom. Reasonable for the rates though.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Nur F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff
The staff are all friendly and the hotel is nice
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Zeb J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
All good👍
Great fun and secure
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Tegan A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Small room, good location
We stayed here because we were meeting up with friends who headed over to Bali before us. The room is small, the Tv reception fuzzy, and we didn't have a balcony, but if you plan to be out, this won't be a problem. The pool has a great view but isn't very deep. Good for hanging out in or just relaxing. Breakfast is decent for IDR75000 per person (we didn't get it included) - buffet with both western and Indonesian food. Get the omelette made fresh. The hotel is close to a lot of shopping and food, as well as a short walk to the beach.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Sortha S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Strategic location, good price
Theres a motor bike rental on front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

April B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Busy. Mostly young people looking to pick up or couples
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Paul P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The mini gym
One thing to add, that the gym could use and update, or have equipment that's is modern and working properly
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Anurag P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Location but small need more cleaning.
the location is excellent..if you are a party person, this is the place to be...massage parlor and street shopping right outside. however the rooms require a bit more improvement...sticky floors and smelly bathrooms. rooms size is also a bit small but hey, you don't have to live here forever so that's not such a big deal
Reviewed July 29, 2016

James D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the room, very very small on ground floor with a window that looked out onto wall 2 meters away. The stay before we were admittedly up graded, the room was great, but this time disappointing. If we were to get another room like that in the future, we would definitely consider elsewhere.
Reviewed July 28, 2016