Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 300 reviews

3806 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (300)
Sort by:
James D. Business travelers Australia, April 2, 2016
This is a keeper!
6.7
Living in Jakarta for 16 yrs consequently we have travelled to Bali on the adverage every 3-4 mths and have tried many different hotels, 85% disappointing, The One is definite keeper. Over all excellent, we were impressed. Pricewise and location is extreamly hard to beat. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Report this review
Dallas P. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2016
2nd time staying here, will not return
6.3
I will not be returning to this hotel. On arrival 4am their was an apparent stabbing in reception area. Groups of drunken man were causing a disturbance and security were trying to apprehend them. I was assured the situation was under control and escorted to my room, some distance from reception. I requested a quiet room for my 3 night stay and was disturbed the first night by noisy guests in the room next door. I asked to be moved however was told their was no available room. Room was clean, staff fantastic, great location however not suitable for business travellers or single female travellers.
Report this review
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
Good

Staffs are friendly, close to shopping arcade and restaurant
6
I think they need to improve their shower. The shower is not working well
Report this review
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
Always back again

Clean, comfy and friendly
8
As usual, I always back stay here when I visit Bali even though only transit per one day visit. The staffs are friendly and the room is comfy.
Report this review
Ewoud V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 11, 2015
Top hotel in a busy area

Staff, location and comfort
8.3
Report this review
Suhartoyo T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2015
Very nice, clean, silence and handy to shop

Service, enviroment and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Amazing roof top

Roof top pool area
9.3
Only there for one day but the roof top pool area is great its more than just a pool its a complete rooftop entertainment complex. The rooms are small but if you go to Bali to spend your time in your motel room its not for you
Report this review
Bernard P. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Acceptable Standard

Location. Polite Staff
5.7
Room wasn't clean up well. I can still see un-flush stool of previous guest! Complicated direction to find my room during check in.
Report this review
Etty S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2015
More good service

Location, nice and clean
8.3
Agoda
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Good Place Good Food

Food, Room, location
8.7
it was great, cozy place and room, near to beach
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5151 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05