Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
296 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (296)
Sort by:
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
Good

Staffs are friendly, close to shopping arcade and restaurant
6
I think they need to improve their shower. The shower is not working well
Report this review
Tiurma P. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
Always back again

Clean, comfy and friendly
8
As usual, I always back stay here when I visit Bali even though only transit per one day visit. The staffs are friendly and the room is comfy.
Report this review
Ewoud V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 11, 2015
Top hotel in a busy area

Staff, location and comfort
8.3
Report this review
Suhartoyo T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2015
Very nice, clean, silence and handy to shop

Service, enviroment and cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
Amazing roof top

Roof top pool area
9.3
Only there for one day but the roof top pool area is great its more than just a pool its a complete rooftop entertainment complex. The rooms are small but if you go to Bali to spend your time in your motel room its not for you
Report this review
Bernard P. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Acceptable Standard

Location. Polite Staff
5.7
Room wasn't clean up well. I can still see un-flush stool of previous guest! Complicated direction to find my room during check in.
Report this review
Etty S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2015
More good service

Location, nice and clean
8.3
Agoda
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2015
Good Place Good Food

Food, Room, location
8.7
it was great, cozy place and room, near to beach
Report this review
Hanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2015
Poor Suite Room

location, food
5.3
On 19 September I checked in to 101 Legian and since all rooms were occupied,the front desks proudly informed me that my room had upgraded to the most expensive room "suite room"However, the suite room was not as fancy as I thought (1)the room quite big, 3 times more than other rooms I have stayed with very limited furniture, only additional small table (2) The floor was dirty; I have to wear sandals coz my feet got disgusting black after a few steps (3) Very limited channel, no fox movies as usual and there was 1 channel was very weird, Robert d Niro with woman’s voice?? (4) No wardrobes and then the housekeeping came with 1 torn wardrobe and 1 dirty wardrobe (5) need 15 minutes to get bill and another 15 minutes to get my money changed. Anyway, The 101 Legian hotel might be the right hotel to provide the small room with good location, but I think 101 legian hotel has no idea about the suite room! Honestly, I am now scared to book the hotel through agoda since 101 legian hotel might forget to reserve my room as per reserved and paid through agoda and 101 hotel legian will AGAIN send me to SCARY SUITE ROOM
Report this review
Yoke P. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7.7
Fine
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5074 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04