Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
797 reviews

3748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (797)
Sort by:
Syed F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2016
Excellent stay

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
8.3
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Report this review
Rachel S. Groups Australia, January 1, 2016
Good location, fun hotel

Pool, location and atmosphere
8.3
Great stay, we were a group of two. Loved laying by the pool during the day, Sky pool parties are so much fun!
Report this review
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2015
environment

safety inside the hotel and breakfast variety
6.3
The safety within the hotel was good but the environment was scary as we were followed by a local. Food wise not much choices within the area. They kind of sell "mushroom" which we think its drugs.
Report this review
Jeffrey P. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2015
I will come back again

Location, clean room, clean bathroom
8
PHOTOS REVIEWS NEARBY SHOW PRICES Map Save *Prices above are the average nightly price provided by partners and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details. Hotel Information Official Description Voted as a Indonesia Leading Lifestyle Hotel by Indonesia Travel Tourism Awards 2014 and Bali... See full description Hotel class: Free Wifi Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Free Parking Room Service Restaurant Bar / Lounge Beach +6 See all amenities Jl. Raya Legian 117, Legian, Bali 80361, Indonesia Reviews #32 of 71 in Legian 1,452 reviews Excellent 453 Very Good 590 Average 262 Poor 84 Terrible 63 Sort by: Search User Reviews Jeffrey, Thank you so much for contributing. Have any other experiences to share? Write a review “I will come back again! ” Dec 22, 2015 Jeffrey P (3 reviews) Medan, Indonesia Definitely this one was money well spent. I dont think i can find one single negative thing to write in this review. Our room is the superior type. Room: clean, comfy, aircon was superb! Bed: clean, comfy, odorless,fresh. Bathroom: clean, dry, no leak,but not strong enough shower. No insect issue at all..nice! We could sleep well the whole nite, woke up fresh in the morning. We didnt had the breakfast though, so no comment for that. Other than that.. Fantastic! I will come back again in the future. Keep up the good work guys!
Report this review
Faisal S. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2015
Not worth it

Location, modern
2
Report this review
Sendy T. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Awesome

You guys need to stay here for budget and comfortness
9.3
Awesome just security stop my car and asked "did you book already? And did you pay already??" So rude!!!
Report this review
Dennies L. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2015
Limited parking area, AC is leaking, no sandals

Location is good but often traffic
5.7
Not really good because i can't find sandals, toothpaste. When i want to make some coffee, i find broken electric kettle And AC room is leaking. I feel uncomfortable.
Report this review
Weeam D. Groups Australia, November 15, 2015
Excellent Service

Pool party,location, service
7.7
Great, enjoyed it
Report this review
Terri C. Groups United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
A bit club 18-30s

Facilities, staff and clean
7.7
Pool side was really dominated by the Aussie males and although rooms were great value - hotel bar prices took the p (55k for a Bintang?!) which meant the atmosphere died quite quickly - as ppl went in search for better value.
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Good Location in the Legian

Modern, Clean, Good Location
6.7
This hotel location is in the center of Legian which is really easy to reach.Although hotel is in the center of a Noisy clubbing area, yet rooms in ground level are quiet the security is Very RUDE! they should be friendly.. don't treat us like criminal :(. UNHELPFUL: we asked to drop our bag in front of the hotel and NO ONE of them help us.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5074 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTY


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06