Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 816 reviews

3819 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (816)
Sort by:
Chen C. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2016
Comfortable
6.3
The location of the hotel can't be anywhere better. It's right smack in where everything happens. The bed is nice, room is cold, facilities in room works fine. The only complain I have is that the rooms are in the perimeter of swimming pool and it creates a huge echo potential. During my stay, some people were talking so loud and it was so annoying. I could hear it even with all the windows shut. The lobby was a little awkward to get to, everything else was great.
Marit L. Groups Australia, May 8, 2016
Brief stay
6.7
In Bali for 5 days for my birthday and stayed here. Was a great central hotel with Starbucks right underneath. Was a bit noisy in our room, being able to hear the traffic and the cleaning in the halls but everything else was great.
Tram V. Groups Australia, May 7, 2016
A+++
6.7
Great location, friendly staff and very clean room. Love the breakfast buffet and rooftop pool.
Sien S. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2016
value for money stay
5
Food, entertainment center, shopping area & beach nearby
David R. Groups Indonesia, April 12, 2016
a place for young travelers
5.3
recommended for the active youngsters due to its location in Legian road. The receptionist and us got involved in an argument because we asked for connecting rooms at 12.00 noon and they still had not prepared the rooms at 4.00 p.m. It was an unfortunate misunderstanding between the receptionist and us. But we got over it and had fun at the pool party. The One has three swimming pools and rooftop breakfast, and it was a unique experience for our group. Overall, our stay was delightful and we would like to stay there again.
Kyaw M. Groups Myanmar, April 9, 2016
Nice place
5
Nice place at the center of very crowded night life street, good for party. But might not suitable for those who want quite and peace
Saiful R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 1, 2016
Group
5.3
Good and very comfortable
Tita N. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2016
Location
5.7
Nice view, good food.
Bryan B. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2016
Great Location Very Attentave Staff

Pool Staff Location
8.7
This place is great if you are out to have a good time in Kuta. It it convenient to everything. There is security at the entrance 24 so safety is not an issue. The rooms are clean with great water pressure. The only down side to the room is that your cannot open the window. The pool on the roof has a great view of the city as will. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for mid to high end accommodations.
Fammi S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2016
TheOne Legian

Location, Room and Customer Service
9.7
Location is good, Hotel staffs are nice. The only down sides is, Mosquitos in the hotel lobby. Me and my friends bitten while checking in.
1 - 10 of 5172 reviews Next page
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky poolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo Pool at Extension WingThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ROOFTOP Dine & Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Deck at Rooftop The ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Legian RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Lobby BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BreakfastThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Cocktail at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico RestaurantThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Atma SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast at RooftopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sunset on sky deck lounge partyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Roof TopThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Sky Pool PartyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Romeo PoolThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - WelcomeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeverageThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting roomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Mini GymThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - ExteriorThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - De Basilico Kitchen and BarThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BBQ at The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - FacilitiesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Rooftop Dine and Music LoungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DeckThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - EntranceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The SpaThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - THE SPA at The ONE LegianThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - The DECKThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - SKY POOL PARTYThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior RoomThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01