Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Phuket

7/22 Moo 5 Soi Ta-ied Chao-fah Tawan Tok Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities The One Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The One Phuket Phuket - Reception The One Phuket Phuket - Reception The One Phuket Phuket - Interior The One Phuket Phuket - Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The One Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The One Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The One Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room
The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living area The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living area The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Lobby The One Phuket Phuket - Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Liran D. Business travelers Israel, August 6, 2014
Excellent stay

food , staff , clean room
10
Had a great time at the one , staff is super nice , location is good , very close to tiger camp , food was cheap and tasty , room was clean , wifi sometime was not stable but worked overall , great value for money.
Collette A. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Good quality budget accommodation for Chalong area

Great pool, large rooms, lovely staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at The One. It was a short 5 min walk to Tiger Muay Thai and provided everything I required. The staff are amazing and will help you with any and all queries. The rooms are nice and large and kept clean everyday by the staff. The pool area is one of (if not the) best in the area and was very welcome due to the heat. The restaurant food was simple yet yummy and the whole hotel was very budget friendly. Laundry can be done for you, massage place and super good coffee next door as well - the best coffee on the street!
David W. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
The hotel and staff were excellent

Friendliness of staff, excellent pool, excellent meals
10
The staff were extremely friendly and were more like family members by the end of our stay. Everything went smoothly. Room service was daily and the rooms were very clean.
Julia D. Couples Germany, February 27, 2014
Great place to stay with super friendly staff!

Perfect location for training at tiger Muay Thai, spacious clean rooms, friendly helpful staff
9.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at the one for two weeks and had a great time. The rooms are nice and spacious - a separate living room, a nice balcony to relax, and a big bedroom. The staff at the reception was very helpful giving us directions when we weren't sure how to get to the beach, mall etc. they also organized our pick up to the Barbour when we left. The location is just a two minute walk from tiger Muay Thai - so it's perfect if you're training there. We would definitely stay there again!
Damon A. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
near Tiger Gym, clean rooms, helpful staff

closeness to Tiger Muay Thai, Rooms, Helpful staff
7.7
We only stayed one night, but the staff were very helpful. Good sized rooms, nice small swimming pool and very close to Tiger Muay Thai (200m). If you want beaches don't stay here unless you have a car or bike but if you want to train at the numerous gyms down the road then this is a great place .
Caroline L. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
Lovely room for a great budget!

Bed balcony pool
8
Great stay here. Loved the room, the balcony and the pool! Amazing!
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Cheap & Cheefrul

Price, Price & Price
7
The room was quite small but very cozy: A small deck/balcony area for drying clothes, quiet pool, decent sized bed. Bad thing is that the plumbing is not 100% perfect. Sometimes, you need to flush several times. The operators of the hotel are very nice. Late Checking in people beware, the front desk closes after 10pm so you may need to use nearby shops to call the hotline to get someone to help you check in. FYI: The first few hotel rooms are near the next door tennis court. As such, some early evenings can get a bit loud when there are several Tennis students all playing at the same time.
Cal B. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
pleasant

location,staff,air con
8.3
no complaints at all. very friendly family run business with quick service and always a smile
Micah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Fight camp

Pool food and location
9.3
Stayed at the one which is 200 meters from tiger Muay Thai gym, love the holiday and the hotel was clean and spacious would recommended
Bryan D. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Very nice.

Great rooms, nice pool, very tranquil.
9
I really enjoyed it here. It's remote so a vehicle is needed likely. The room was amazing. Great staff and the food is good too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Phuket PhuketThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe One Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe One Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe One Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe One Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe One Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe One Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living areaThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living areaThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - LobbyThe One Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - EntranceThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01