My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Phuket

7/22 Moo 5 Soi Ta-ied Chao-fah Tawan Tok Road, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Phuket Phuket - Restaurant The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior The One Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The One Phuket Phuket - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Reception The One Phuket Phuket - Reception The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room
The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living area The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living area The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Facilities The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Bathroom The One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Balcony The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool The One Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at The One Phuket.
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
David W. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
The hotel and staff were excellent

Friendliness of staff, excellent pool, excellent meals
10
The staff were extremely friendly and were more like family members by the end of our stay. Everything went smoothly. Room service was daily and the rooms were very clean.
Julia D. Couples Germany, February 27, 2014
Great place to stay with super friendly staff!

Perfect location for training at tiger Muay Thai, spacious clean rooms, friendly helpful staff
9.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at the one for two weeks and had a great time. The rooms are nice and spacious - a separate living room, a nice balcony to relax, and a big bedroom. The staff at the reception was very helpful giving us directions when we weren't sure how to get to the beach, mall etc. they also organized our pick up to the Barbour when we left. The location is just a two minute walk from tiger Muay Thai - so it's perfect if you're training there. We would definitely stay there again!
Damon A. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
near Tiger Gym, clean rooms, helpful staff

closeness to Tiger Muay Thai, Rooms, Helpful staff
7.7
We only stayed one night, but the staff were very helpful. Good sized rooms, nice small swimming pool and very close to Tiger Muay Thai (200m). If you want beaches don't stay here unless you have a car or bike but if you want to train at the numerous gyms down the road then this is a great place .
Caroline L. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
Lovely room for a great budget!

Bed balcony pool
8
Great stay here. Loved the room, the balcony and the pool! Amazing!
Cal B. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
pleasant

location,staff,air con
8.3
no complaints at all. very friendly family run business with quick service and always a smile
Micah R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Fight camp

Pool food and location
9.3
Stayed at the one which is 200 meters from tiger Muay Thai gym, love the holiday and the hotel was clean and spacious would recommended
Bryan D. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Very nice.

Great rooms, nice pool, very tranquil.
9
I really enjoyed it here. It's remote so a vehicle is needed likely. The room was amazing. Great staff and the food is good too.
Abdulaziz S. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Excellent at a great price

The rooms were comfortable with large windows facing the pool.
9
The hotel and staff were excellent. I had an issue with mega hard bed and paper thin pillows but the attentive staff sent over a mattress topper and more pillows the next day. Excellent hotel for those interested in training at Tiger Muay Thai
Hani E. Couples Egypt, August 16, 2013
Pretty central in Chalong

Accessible, Friendly Staff and Pleasant Setting
6
It was the first place I stayed at in Phuket upon arrival to Thailand. It's far from the airport. Almost an hour drive from there. Pleasant garden and swimming pool. The staff don't speak very good English but were friendly none-the-less. The food service at the restaurant was fast and delicious. Mainly all the other residents were Muay Thai students who were training at Tiger, which is nearby. The small street that the hotel is located in has a lot of massage spas and small lively bars. Also a nearby Tennis court. Renting a scooter and reserving transportation in and out was easy. Access to the rest of the island via scooter was super easy and pleasant. We went to Kata, Kata Noi and Karon beaches. Even passed by the noisy Patong... Also, visited Big Buddha. I would definitely go there again if I ever decide to stay in Chalong.
Kevin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
Great location for training.

Location, friendly staff and nice views
8.3
The one is ideal if you want to have an exercise holiday as it is situated on the same road as many gyms and muay thai camps. Its got many restaurants, massage shops, bars and laundry shops near by so you wouldnt have to go far. Its close to central festival too which is great for shopping. Kata and karon beaches are also only a short car ride away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe One Phuket Phuket - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe One Phuket Phuket - ReceptionThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe roomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living areaThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - Living areaThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - FacilitiesThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BathroomThe One Phuket Phuket - Deluxe room - BalconyThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe One Phuket Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08