or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The One Vacation Home

10-A, Jalan Kota Laksamana 1/3, Taman Kota Laksamana Sek 1, Malacca City Center, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75200 (Show on map)

Book now!

The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Interior The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Kitchen The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Interior The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Interior The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Interior The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Interior The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Recreational Facilities The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior Washroom The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior Washroom The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Shared Bathroom The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Shared Bathroom The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Entrance The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room
The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living Room The One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living Room
Area: Malacca City Center Number of Rooms: 3

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
850 reviews

Value for Money
9.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (850)
Sort by:
Kan C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Strategic walking distance to Jonker Street.

Strategic location with walking distance to major tourist attraction places. Very helpful and friendly staff. With a clean bathroom and comfy bedroom.
9
Had a pleasant stay and a relaxed vacation.
Benjamin G. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good, value for money homestay

Location, owner, clean rooms
9
Very informative sharing by owner. Clean well equipped rooms.
Janakirami R. Couples India, August 9, 2014
Good

Guidance about the places
6.7
Good and pleasant
Virginia G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
Wonderful host in Malacca

Host help and friendliness, own bathroom, great location
9.7
We only wished we had stayed there longer. 2 nights and one day should have been at least 3 days to really get a good picture of Melaka. Highly recommend TOVH
Mary T. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
The Best!

Cleanliness, Security, Comfortable
10
It was the best stay ever. At first, we were stuck outside because no one's at home. We were able to call him (Mr. Yong) and he arrived as fast as he could. He explained to us personally the rules and regulations and was able to give us some tips on the whereabouts in Malacca. Follow his tips, you will never regret it. The bed is very comfortable we were able to sleep soundly. When we left, He personally escorted us to the bus station. Talk about great service! Thank you Mr. Yong TIP: Call the owner Steve Yong first before checking in.
Tang P. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Great place to stay

Me and my bf was stayed here for one night. I love the design over here. Very clean & nice staff. Altought walking to jonker strt around 500m but it still worth to stay. Strongly recommended.
8
Me and my bf was stayed here for one night. I love the design over here. Very clean & nice staff. Altought walking to jonker strt around 500m but it still worth to stay. Strongly recommended.
Michael W. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Friendly service

Transfers to Bus station. Free tour of Malacca. Steven (He is the best)
8.7
Steven picked us up at Bus station. Gave us a guided tour (20min) of Malacca. Gave us a map. Showed us where to visit. Any problem, you just call Steven. Do not book the Deluxe if you can get the Superior. Deluxe is very small with bathroom down the hall. Superior with en suite is good size. Everything is provided in this home stay. Do not expect early check in etc, there is only Steven. Only 3 rooms. He is not on site. But just a phone call away. Good local food stalls on corner only 2 min walk. Beware of the Me Goring, it is Hot. Dam Hot!! Would stay again. You do not have to worry about anything. Steven picks you up. He will buy your return tickets, he will take you to Bus station. You do not get this service at any hotel.
Kui P. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Proximity

close to downtown, good food around, nice service
7.3
Weiyong D. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
Very comfort place to stay

Friendly owner, clean room, nice villa
10
Very nice, owner send us free to the bus terminal after we check out last day, very clean and friendly place to stay
Weiyong D. Solo travelers China, April 21, 2014
Very comfort place

Staff, cleanses and p
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The One Vacation Home Malacca / MelakaThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - InteriorThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - KitchenThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - InteriorThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - InteriorThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - InteriorThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - InteriorThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Recreational FacilitiesThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior WashroomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior WashroomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Shared BathroomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Shared BathroomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - EntranceThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living RoomThe One Vacation Home Malacca / Melaka - Living Room

Customer Reviews - The One Vacation Home, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3C02