Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oracle Hotel & Residences

317 Katipunan Avenue, Loyola Heights, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1108 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bathroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bathroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Interior The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Interior The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bathroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Interior The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Ballroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Ballroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Ballroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Exterior The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Interior The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Interior
The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Ballroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Facilities The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Facilities The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Reception The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKU The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and Beverages The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Judith H. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2015
Good hotel!

Excellent staff. Good location. Clean.
7.7
Everything was good except that our room was facing the road so it was noisy. I could hear all the cars and trucks passing by. The staff were very helpful, polite and courteous. Breakfast was good! There are a lot of good restaurants nearby.. One request though, pls put a full length mirror in the rooms. Thank you!
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Excellent

Staff, room, location
10
Report this review
Cristina C. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2015
Evaluation

1. It's very accessible
6.7
Report this review
Myra G. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Location was great with different cafes

Near restaurants and schools when visiting your kids
6
We checked in quite late and so we were tired from the traffic when we came from the airport, so we were tired to go out and dine, was a little disappointed when we found out they didn't have in house dining. Good thing they were close to a lot of dining options. The air conditioning in both rooms were very small and insufficient. But the service was good, and breakfast was served in style. Over all the it was good value on your money since it was not expensive but not also cheap. We chose this hotel because of its location since it's in front of our sons university. It's a good place to stay for parents to visit kids in nearby college.
Report this review
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2015
Good location

Location, near university
6
Booked room with view from Agoda, but on arrival initially offered windowless box, reception saying that a window was dependent on availability (even though advertised with city view). Moved to another room after staff fixed aircon. Room basic, and aircon with limited capacity to cool room. Would describe as 1.5 star hotel. However, very convenient to university, restaurants, supermarket (where you can buy sim card). Staff very friendly.
Report this review
Carla L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Overpriced for such a small room

Clean, easy checkin, okay staff
6
The room was so small. Good thing it was clean. They let me check in an hour early without charging extra
Report this review
Lani D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent staff service

Location, price and staff
8
It was a very pleasant stay and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Simple hotel close to Ateneo

near Ateneo, with basement parking, several restaurants around the area
6
Report this review
Lani D. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2015
Great location

Food, Staff, Location
8.7
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is very accessible and we love the breakfast.
Report this review
Morragotwong P. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
not a good place to stay!

location, some friendly staffs (but rare)
4
my husband and i booked to stay there 4 nights because of its location. since our first day there, we reached the hotel early morning. when we reach to the room (standard room) it was not that worth to stay at all. it is because the air-con was too noisy, the refrigerator didn't work, hot-cold water didn't work properly (when we turn on it became hot and cold with in 10 seconds. we seemed like to jump in and off from the shower area.) but we were patient on that. no bottle of water in the room and not good internet connection. everything we need we had to ask from the front. they don't even have a service mind to take care of the customers. meaning to say that it failed with the facilities. other than that the breakfast was not good in terms of quality. it depended on the day, some days they offered buffet, another day in-room service breakfast. most of the thing that led us finally check out on our third day was that the service mind of staffs there. we asked the front for borrowing a knife and plain dish. she brought us a knife without dish. then at 10.30 p.m. the front phoned us i was sleeping, my husband was in the bathroom (with the problem with shower). so none picked up a phone. later on at 11.30 p.m., a staff man came to knocked our door. my husband opened the door and that staff ask for a knife. he said that it's for our security. i didn't understand how it became dangerous, would we suicide ourselves? other was that in the morning that they served breakfast in room, the staff came in early morning, which is not a problem. a problem is that when he saw my husband was sleeping, just woke up, he still tried to explain us to write a review of their service. to conclude, this hotel had a problem with training staffs, no service mind, low quality of facilities. they don't know that what should be a good time and space to do or not do things. finally we left our last night there and decided to book another hotel in manila.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences ManilaThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BathroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BathroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BathroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ExteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - FacilitiesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - FacilitiesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ReceptionThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ROKUThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and BeveragesThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A02