or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oracle Hotel & Residences

317 Katipunan Avenue Loyola Heights, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1108 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Lobby The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room
The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bathroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bistro and Cafe The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - O Bistro and Cafe The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Gym and Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Simple hotel close to Ateneo

near Ateneo, with basement parking, several restaurants around the area
6
Morragotwong P. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
not a good place to stay!

location, some friendly staffs (but rare)
4
my husband and i booked to stay there 4 nights because of its location. since our first day there, we reached the hotel early morning. when we reach to the room (standard room) it was not that worth to stay at all. it is because the air-con was too noisy, the refrigerator didn't work, hot-cold water didn't work properly (when we turn on it became hot and cold with in 10 seconds. we seemed like to jump in and off from the shower area.) but we were patient on that. no bottle of water in the room and not good internet connection. everything we need we had to ask from the front. they don't even have a service mind to take care of the customers. meaning to say that it failed with the facilities. other than that the breakfast was not good in terms of quality. it depended on the day, some days they offered buffet, another day in-room service breakfast. most of the thing that led us finally check out on our third day was that the service mind of staffs there. we asked the front for borrowing a knife and plain dish. she brought us a knife without dish. then at 10.30 p.m. the front phoned us i was sleeping, my husband was in the bathroom (with the problem with shower). so none picked up a phone. later on at 11.30 p.m., a staff man came to knocked our door. my husband opened the door and that staff ask for a knife. he said that it's for our security. i didn't understand how it became dangerous, would we suicide ourselves? other was that in the morning that they served breakfast in room, the staff came in early morning, which is not a problem. a problem is that when he saw my husband was sleeping, just woke up, he still tried to explain us to write a review of their service. to conclude, this hotel had a problem with training staffs, no service mind, low quality of facilities. they don't know that what should be a good time and space to do or not do things. finally we left our last night there and decided to book another hotel in manila.
Marie A. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
Consistent satisfaction

Superb Customer Service; sumptuous meals and even the hotel management was very helpful and considerate
10
I am very satisfied and happy at the consistent kindness and superb service I received. Now, every time I need a place for my dealings at Katipunan area,I will only hve one hotel in mind, Oracle :-)
Marie A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Felt special and well taken cared for

Warm and thoughtful staff, dependable service, and clean
9.7
Memorable and special
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
A hotel near a university

Location, safety,
6
It was good.The staff were accomodating.The room is small and some amenities like toilet or tissue papers were lacking..Also there was no body soap, had to use handsoap for the body..Otherwise, the hotel is clean and it is safe..It is near a big University..
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2015
The Oracle Stay

location, location, location
6.7
Location is good. No shortage of restaurants and other stores nearby, close to a gym. Hotel rate is fair although still not cheap. Staff friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean enough, but the bed linens were itchy. The room i stayed in which had a twin bed set in a small alcove with the aircon also there was not very comfortable, the aircon was noisy and all the cold air was hitting directly at the bed, which gave me a bad cold and sore throat during my stay. I was not able to sleep well. Water from the shower had very little pressure or none at all, which made me feel that i did not get a good shower. Wifi signal was not reliable.
Fernan O. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

good breakfast
7.3
Jean K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Room without a view

Location was good, staff were wonderful and breakfast was delicious
6.7
I stayed as a business traveller at Oracle for 3 nights. I felt safe and well cared for by the staff, but was disappointed that my window in my room looked out into a aircon vent. I do believe they have other rooms with lovely views but they were all booked up. The location is good and staff very helpful.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Safe Haven with Quezon City

Location, Safety, Convenience to Commuters
8
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Business Hotel Across A Major University

Location, Security, Price
7.3
The Oracle Hotel & Residences is a perfect place for those people planning for a short stay in Quezon City. It is surrounded by big universities and naturally, surrounded by food stalls and restaurants as well. Parking and Wifi is available. The elevator is secured as guests need to tap their room keys before they can go to the desired floor. Breakfast is okay as well, reasonable for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - RestaurantThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - LobbyThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 BedroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BathroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bistro and CafeThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - O Bistro and CafeThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Gym and Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ReceptionThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08