or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oracle Hotel & Residences

317 Katipunan Avenue Loyola Heights, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1108 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Lobby The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room
The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bathroom The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bistro and Cafe The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - O Bistro and Cafe The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Gym and Fitness Room The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Marie A. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Felt special and well taken cared for

Warm and thoughtful staff, dependable service, and clean
9.7
Memorable and special
Ma L. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2015
A hotel near a university

Location, safety,
6
It was good.The staff were accomodating.The room is small and some amenities like toilet or tissue papers were lacking..Also there was no body soap, had to use handsoap for the body..Otherwise, the hotel is clean and it is safe..It is near a big University..
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2015
The Oracle Stay

location, location, location
6.7
Location is good. No shortage of restaurants and other stores nearby, close to a gym. Hotel rate is fair although still not cheap. Staff friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean enough, but the bed linens were itchy. The room i stayed in which had a twin bed set in a small alcove with the aircon also there was not very comfortable, the aircon was noisy and all the cold air was hitting directly at the bed, which gave me a bad cold and sore throat during my stay. I was not able to sleep well. Water from the shower had very little pressure or none at all, which made me feel that i did not get a good shower. Wifi signal was not reliable.
Fernan O. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

good breakfast
7.3
Jean K. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
Room without a view

Location was good, staff were wonderful and breakfast was delicious
6.7
I stayed as a business traveller at Oracle for 3 nights. I felt safe and well cared for by the staff, but was disappointed that my window in my room looked out into a aircon vent. I do believe they have other rooms with lovely views but they were all booked up. The location is good and staff very helpful.
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Safe Haven with Quezon City

Location, Safety, Convenience to Commuters
8
Benedict U. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Business Hotel Across A Major University

Location, Security, Price
7.3
The Oracle Hotel & Residences is a perfect place for those people planning for a short stay in Quezon City. It is surrounded by big universities and naturally, surrounded by food stalls and restaurants as well. Parking and Wifi is available. The elevator is secured as guests need to tap their room keys before they can go to the desired floor. Breakfast is okay as well, reasonable for its price.
Hyeonsoo L. Families with young children South Korea, October 6, 2014
Not good value to room rate
2
Not good
Ceril B. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
customer feedback

accomodating staff, immediate response to request with verification, accessibility to my intended visit
6.3
Feels comfortable and very accessible to almost all resto, convenience stores, banks and other important necessary transactions. But i suggest provision of coffee sachets with mugs and water heater in every room
Evangelina G. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2014
Great

Accessibility;
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - RestaurantThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - LobbyThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Standard RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Superior RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - 2 BedroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BathroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Bistro and CafeThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - O Bistro and CafeThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Gym and Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Meeting RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - BallroomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - ReceptionThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - InteriorThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Oracle Hotel & Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03