Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City

26 Kamias Road, West Kamias , Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Queen Bed The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Super Budget (fan room) The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family Room The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Budget The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard Single Bed The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Reception The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Nearby Malls in the area
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Michael E. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2014
Disappointed
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Hilda C. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Not enjoyable,hotel is expensive for old stuff!

Easy access for transportation,.nothing more!
3.3
It was terrible,they have nice photos on website but in reality this hotel is junk,..very expensive for old stuff,stinky rooms,damaged tv,noisy surroundings,restaurant doesn't serve food 24 hrs,nor even for dinner only,.. This was my first time in this hotel with my family,and was so disappointed. We don't have plan to go back there anymore,. TUNE Hotels are the best hotels we've ever been in Manila... U better try tune..
Melba M. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Ok. Location is good and staff are accomodating

Locatin, good food and good service
8
Geraldine G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Sigh

None
4
Upsetting very cheap on amenities. staff no proper training.
Natalia I. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
need renovation, old room and facilities

friendly staff, late check-out, walked distance to main road
5.3
everytings were okay, it was during peak 'christmas' seasons, people comes and goes. My room was on the third floor without elevator and the bedsheet easily messy need a bigger one.
Victor K. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
okay, not good not great, just okay.

internet, fast checkout, internet and fast checkout
6.7
if your just gonna sleep, the room is okay. if you plan to enjoy your room, lounge around and relax.. nope. CR does not have heater by the way. we were a bit late for our free breakfast but the staff were nice enough to cook and feed us. fast internet, quick check out.
Rachelle B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
quiet and relaxing

quiet, fast check in and out, comfortable bed
7
it was a pleasant stay but the window in the hallway are annoying. but it was good, quiet, and nice front desk.
Parsons N. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
A disappointing hotel

Location was ok, clean, safe
4.3
. The hotel seems to be a 'training' hotel for the hospitality school next door, which appears to be owned by the same company. There is no bar or restaurant, just a coffee shop. There are no other reasonable restaurants or bars nearby. Fan rooms do not even have a hot shower. This is a clean, safe hotel, but it offers few facilities and is not good value for money.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
convenient location

located near meeting places, low cost, responsive staff
5
Lowest price found in the area where I needed to stay/meet for business. A no frills hotel, with a pleasant stay.
Philip J. Business travelers Philippines, August 1, 2013
Service is not good.

Accessibility, Free Breakfast & Near Shopping areas
4.3
My stay is just fine. I just had a little concern regarding their service - they must improve it. I hope they're improving IF I still have a chance to stay there again which I doubted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City ManilaThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Queen BedThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Super Budget (fan room)The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family RoomThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - ReceptionThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - BudgetThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard Single BedThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - ReceptionThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Nearby Malls in the area


AS-AGWEB-3A01