Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City

26 Kamias Road, West Kamias , Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 190 reviews

150 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Miguel R. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2016
There are better hotels out there for the same pri
3.3
-Lousy cable tv signal. -Old rooms (funny smell) -It seems we are the only guest at the hotel. -Noisy environment. -A large window is placed beside on the bed with the view of the corridor. -Feels like you are living in an old apartment building. -No peep hole on the door to see who's knocking. -Poor lighting (feels like you are in a motel). -Cheap looking rooms. -There are better hotels out there for the same price.
Report this review
George E. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2015
My stay

Cheap
4
So so.
Report this review
Renee V. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2015
They should consider redecorating their interior.

None
5
TV remote control was not working. There was a hole on the wall just below the counter. The room was dim, not comfortable and not homey at all. They should consider redecorating their interior with light painted walls and new sets of lights.
Report this review
Lonnie H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
old hotel

the cost
4.7
The management and staff were nice and friendly. The breakfast was not good because the meat served was cooked then frozen then reheated. The eggs were fresh and good. The room was ok but the ad said kitchenette,there was no kitchenette, no refrigerator. The bed was not comfortable.
Report this review
Hilda C. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Not enjoyable,hotel is expensive for old stuff!

Easy access for transportation,.nothing more!
3.3
It was terrible,they have nice photos on website but in reality this hotel is junk,..very expensive for old stuff,stinky rooms,damaged tv,noisy surroundings,restaurant doesn't serve food 24 hrs,nor even for dinner only,.. This was my first time in this hotel with my family,and was so disappointed. We don't have plan to go back there anymore,. TUNE Hotels are the best hotels we've ever been in Manila... U better try tune..
Report this review
Melba M. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Ok. Location is good and staff are accomodating

Locatin, good food and good service
8
Report this review
Golda B. Business travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good hotel in quezon city

Near the train station, good food, big room
9.3
I booked this hotel for a friend but had the chance to see the room: big, comfortable. The room I saw was facing the street. You can hear traffic but it's not too bad. There's a cafe and restaurant downstairs.
Report this review
Geraldine G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
Sigh

None
4
Upsetting very cheap on amenities. staff no proper training.
Report this review
Natalia I. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
need renovation, old room and facilities

friendly staff, late check-out, walked distance to main road
5.3
everytings were okay, it was during peak 'christmas' seasons, people comes and goes. My room was on the third floor without elevator and the bedsheet easily messy need a bigger one.
Report this review
Victor K. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
okay, not good not great, just okay.

internet, fast checkout, internet and fast checkout
6.7
if your just gonna sleep, the room is okay. if you plan to enjoy your room, lounge around and relax.. nope. CR does not have heater by the way. we were a bit late for our free breakfast but the staff were nice enough to cook and feed us. fast internet, quick check out.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 150 reviews Next page
The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City ManilaThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe Queen BedThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - ReceptionThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Family RoomThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - BudgetThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard Single BedThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Standard The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Deluxe The Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel Quezon City Manila - Nearby Malls in the area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04