Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan

312 Santolan Rd. corner J. Abad Santos, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Second Floor Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Breakfast The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Unlimited Coffee and Cakes The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Cafe The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Comfort The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Coffee Shop The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Third Floor Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Bar The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Get Connected
The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Bathroom The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping Center The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Greenhills Shopping Center The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - School
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Jerick V. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
very brief, hard uncomfortable bed

location, location, location
5.7
convenient for the location, but the rooms need improvement
Report this review
Antony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Orange place

Staff, Location for me, service
6.7
it was good just what i needed
Report this review
Fairlane I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Cozy place

The staff, ambiance, and the place is comfortable
7.3
It was a pleasant short stay even if the hotel's location is quite confusing.
Report this review
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
passable for the cost

value for money
7.3
Report this review
Modesto T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
TOP Santolan

Friendly staff, central location, safety
8
As usual, it was a breeze.
Report this review
Daniel L. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Modest Stay and Best Value for my money

Cleanliness,Coziness, Courteous and Efficient Staff
8.7
It was the most convenient and best-value-for-my-money hotel because it is near La Salle Greenhills where my kids had participated in the (national) Archery Competition. Because we were relaxed with our stay, I think it contributed to their medal harvest performance.
Report this review
Astrid R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Not really as near to Greenhills as what they said

value for money,
7
Report this review
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
great

food, staff, location for my purpose
9.7
Very good value for money. Food (package with breakfast), accomodations and staff were all great. Only issue I saw was the phone which was broken. Other items like water were bit pricier than usual but I guess that's common in hotels
Report this review
Diana J. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Basic hotel

Location, value, staff
5.7
Pretty basic hotel
Report this review
Reinhard J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Bus at gate

Location for my requirement, quiet inside, relative clean
5
Right at a bend on a quite busy street, with Restaurant that is open and closed at no plan really, depending on chefs schedule.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Hotel UpfrontThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Second Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BreakfastThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Unlimited Coffee and CakesThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - CafeThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ComfortThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Coffee ShopThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Third Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BarThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Get ConnectedThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BathroomThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ShoppingThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Greenhills Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - School


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06