Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan

312 Santolan Rd. corner J. Abad Santos, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Restaurant The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Second Floor Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Breakfast The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Unlimited Coffee and Cakes The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Cafe The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Comfort The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Coffee Shop The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Third Floor Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Bar The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Get Connected
The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Bathroom The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping Center The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Greenhills Shopping Center The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - School
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Antony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Orange place

Staff, Location for me, service
6.7
it was good just what i needed
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
passable for the cost

value for money
7.3
Modesto T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
TOP Santolan

Friendly staff, central location, safety
8
As usual, it was a breeze.
Daniel L. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Modest Stay and Best Value for my money

Cleanliness,Coziness, Courteous and Efficient Staff
8.7
It was the most convenient and best-value-for-my-money hotel because it is near La Salle Greenhills where my kids had participated in the (national) Archery Competition. Because we were relaxed with our stay, I think it contributed to their medal harvest performance.
Astrid R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Not really as near to Greenhills as what they said

value for money,
7
Jose M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2014
great

food, staff, location for my purpose
9.7
Very good value for money. Food (package with breakfast), accomodations and staff were all great. Only issue I saw was the phone which was broken. Other items like water were bit pricier than usual but I guess that's common in hotels
Diana J. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2014
Basic hotel

Location, value, staff
5.7
Pretty basic hotel
Reinhard J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Bus at gate

Location for my requirement, quiet inside, relative clean
5
Right at a bend on a quite busy street, with Restaurant that is open and closed at no plan really, depending on chefs schedule.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
A lot of room for improvement

Location, Breakfast
7
Positive: Location. It is near Greenhills Shopping Center ans Robinson's Galleria. Breakfast. Simple but filling and delicious. Negative: Staff. No one assisted me to my room. Bed. Defective. When you sit at the bottom part of the bed, it will get misaligned. Bathroom. Defective hot shower and flush.
Nicholas L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
The Orange Hotel in San Juan

Value for Money, Clean and close to Greenhills Shopping
6.7
This was my second time staying in the place and the main reason for staying in Orange Place was that it was near where I wanted to visit when I was in Manila. I knew what I what getting into therefore I was not surprise. I would recommend getting the rooms not facing the road as you can hear the traffic. Also if possible request for an additional blanket as the one given is too thin. The room was clean, sufficient for the amount we paid and was near all the places we wanted to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Hotel UpfrontThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Second Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BreakfastThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Unlimited Coffee and CakesThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - CafeThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ComfortThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Coffee ShopThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Third Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BarThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Get ConnectedThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BathroomThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ShoppingThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Greenhills Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - School


AS-AGWEB-3A06