arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 106 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7 Astrid S.
Philippines
December 11, 2014
Not really as near to Greenhills as what they said
value for money,

8 Modesto T.
United States
December 03, 2014
TOP Santolan
Friendly staff, central location, safety
As usual, it was a breeze.

8.7 Daniel L.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
Modest Stay and Best Value for my money
Cleanliness,Coziness, Courteous and Efficient Staff
It was the most convenient and best-value-for-my-money hotel because it is near La Salle Greenhills where my kids had participated in the (national) Archery Competition. Because we were relaxed with our stay, I think it contributed to their medal harvest performance.

4 Franky S.
Indonesia
November 17, 2014
Back Pack Hotel.
Nothing.
Noisy Air con, Slow Wi-fi, smoking smell.

9.7 Jose B.
Philippines
October 23, 2014
great
food, staff, location for my purpose
Very good value for money. Food (package with breakfast), accomodations and staff were all great. Only issue I saw was the phone which was broken. Other items like water were bit pricier than usual but I guess that's common in hotels

5 Reinhard J.
New Zealand
September 23, 2014
Bus at gate
Location for my requirement, quiet inside, relative clean
Right at a bend on a quite busy street, with Restaurant that is open and closed at no plan really, depending on chefs schedule.

5.7 Diana J.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Basic hotel
Location, value, staff
Pretty basic hotel

7 Maria L.
Philippines
August 17, 2014
A lot of room for improvement
Location, Breakfast
Positive: Location. It is near Greenhills Shopping Center ans Robinson's Galleria. Breakfast. Simple but filling and delicious. Negative: Staff. No one assisted me to my room. Bed. Defective. When you sit at the bottom part of the bed, it will get misaligned. Bathroom. Defective hot shower and flush.

6 Marcelino I.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
Decent place and a nice location.
Hotel was clean and Staff was friendly with free wifi.
It was a nice experience.

2 Vanessa K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
BAD HOTEL! BAD EXPERIENCE
Very bad experience at this hotel. Rooms were dirty and the pillows were dirty and had black stains on them. Water pressure in the toilets was terrible.` Rooms had very bad sound insulation and was very difficult to sleep because of the noise from cars on the streets. WiFi was very slow and kept disconnecting. Food was terrible i had a stomach ache after eating. Staff were unpleasant and not helpful. Hotel was located at a neighborhood that was in my opinion considered dangerous and UNSAFE. Taxi drivers in the area gave ridiculous rates and one even sped away WITHOUT giving back my change. On the day of checkout at the hotel i accidentally left a white t-shirt in the room upon realizing this a few hours later i immediately called the hotel of my problem. The staff was very unpleasant and NOT helpful with my problem. The receptionist even told me to call back a few hours later giving unreasonable excuses and was practically trying to aviod my problem. The Hotel staff claimed nothing was left in the room except the tag for the exact t-shirt i lost. In my opinion the hotel staff stole my t-shirt. Worst hotel experience ever. DONT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL!