Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orange Place Hotel San Juan

312 Santolan Rd. corner J. Abad Santos, San Juan, Manila, Philippines 1500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 106 reviews

99 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Yeonju D. Couples Guam, March 17, 2016
It's awful!
1.3
Please spend lilttle bit more to stay better place. Toilet doesn't flush and hotel staff brough a basket. AC seem like super old model and not working well. It was super loud. We had to use ear plug. Hair was on phillow. Not mine either my husband. It is just poor poor facility in everything. I made reservation hotel accidently. It was awful experience ever!
Catalina T. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2016
Great Service
6.7
Good value for money
Arnold A. Business travelers Philippines, January 21, 2016
Good price, perfect location for my business trip

location, affordable and friendly staff
8.3
Perfectly fine. Location is great since it is very near to my meetingplaces. Value for money is reasonable. On hotel cleanliness, there is always a room for improvement esp on linens. Staff were friendly and accommodating despite of my early arrival from an international flight. Thank you Orange Place Hotel and see you again. =)
Femia B. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2016
nice place

nice, clean and comfortable
8
nice, clean and comfortable
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2015
Friendliest Staff feels like home

I love their staff. Very friendly, helpful & accomodating. The room is good for the price The location is good
10
I Love my stay there. Thanks to all their warm staff. They are all very helpful & warm & my stay feels like home :)
Jerick V. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2015
very brief, hard uncomfortable bed

location, location, location
5.7
convenient for the location, but the rooms need improvement
Antony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Orange place

Staff, Location for me, service
6.7
it was good just what i needed
Fairlane I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 16, 2014
Cozy place

The staff, ambiance, and the place is comfortable
7.3
It was a pleasant short stay even if the hotel's location is quite confusing.
Sarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
passable for the cost

value for money
7.3
Modesto T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
TOP Santolan

Friendly staff, central location, safety
8
As usual, it was a breeze.
1 - 10 of 99 reviews Next page
The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Hotel UpfrontThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - RestaurantThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Second Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BreakfastThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Unlimited Coffee and CakesThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - CafeThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Lobby The Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ComfortThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Coffee ShopThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Third Floor LobbyThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BarThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Get ConnectedThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - BathroomThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - ShoppingThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - Greenhills Shopping CenterThe Orange Place Hotel San Juan Manila - School


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02