or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfast The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Average

Large shower, big bed a lot of space
6.3
Besides the small tv and low hot water pressure and weak wifi it was okay
Marilina M. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Unhappy

Easy to check in and out
3
I'm not so happy cuz I forgot my watch and they dnt give me the right answer.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Enjoyable weekend.

Clean, spacious room with accommodating staff.
9
The staff were accommodating and provided good service. The room is spacious and clean.
Jeremy T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Room, food and location
8
Fine
Lynor A. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Room has a bad smell coming from CR

Near places, food is so-so,
5
The room has a not so fond smell. It smells like poopoo. No cable channel unlike in my other friends room.
Catherine S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Airport hotel

budget hotel
5.7
Distance to airport just only 20 mins, but 30 mins if there is traffic jam. Nearby hotel got J Mall which you can easily find supermarket, dining & shopping. you can find a Japanese restaurant along the road too.
Amira O. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
just an average hotel

price, location, huge room
6
we stayed here for 5 nights, 3 rooms. For a couple of days hot and cold water is not working. Card key in my sister's room is not working on the 2nd day, and they were not able to resolve the issue so we always have to wait for housekeeping personnel to open the door. Toothpaste and toothbrush are not included in toiletries. Electric kettle was provided in the room but there is no cup and saucer. You have to request for hairdyer. Only one plug is available in the desk. Generally, this place is for sleeping and putting your bags in safe place.
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Room was a right size

Nice room with hot water for coffee
3.3
Hallway needs cleaning air freshened would be good too. Smell so bad in hallway and elevator
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
nice hotel, clean spacious rooms,comfy bed

room, internet,bed
7.7
it was enjoyable, affordable, good value for money. will use it again
Herve J. Business travelers France, January 14, 2014
Very disappointed

Close to where I need to go
5
It was not good, first mistake on the room class I booked, then bedsheets were not clean. I was never able to have a hot shower, the electronic key was defective and had to be changed 3 times and I am not talking about the restaurant, if you eat inside and you have appointment after, it could be a problem because all your clothes smell fried food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfastThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05