or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S Fortuna Front, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfast The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Lynor A. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Room has a bad smell coming from CR

Near places, food is so-so,
5
The room has a not so fond smell. It smells like poopoo. No cable channel unlike in my other friends room.
Catherine S. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Airport hotel

budget hotel
5.7
Distance to airport just only 20 mins, but 30 mins if there is traffic jam. Nearby hotel got J Mall which you can easily find supermarket, dining & shopping. you can find a Japanese restaurant along the road too.
Amira O. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
just an average hotel

price, location, huge room
6
we stayed here for 5 nights, 3 rooms. For a couple of days hot and cold water is not working. Card key in my sister's room is not working on the 2nd day, and they were not able to resolve the issue so we always have to wait for housekeeping personnel to open the door. Toothpaste and toothbrush are not included in toiletries. Electric kettle was provided in the room but there is no cup and saucer. You have to request for hairdyer. Only one plug is available in the desk. Generally, this place is for sleeping and putting your bags in safe place.
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Room was a right size

Nice room with hot water for coffee
3.3
Hallway needs cleaning air freshened would be good too. Smell so bad in hallway and elevator
David H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
nice hotel, clean spacious rooms,comfy bed

room, internet,bed
7.7
it was enjoyable, affordable, good value for money. will use it again
Herve J. Business travelers France, January 14, 2014
Very disappointed

Close to where I need to go
5
It was not good, first mistake on the room class I booked, then bedsheets were not clean. I was never able to have a hot shower, the electronic key was defective and had to be changed 3 times and I am not talking about the restaurant, if you eat inside and you have appointment after, it could be a problem because all your clothes smell fried food.
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was as great as the last time I stayed there.

Clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff
7.3
Its always nice to stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back the next time Im in Cebu.
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2013
it was good except for the hard bed.

though we did ot like the bed in the room but the restaurant serves great meals. The only reason why I should get back in this hotel is the dinning/food.
7
The hotel is plainly good for business or an overnight stay. The bed is hard and not comfortable as least to our room (its rm no 154 I think). I did not see a pool or any recreational room but the caffe serves great food. Its also near to a new Mall and its along the road where you can access easily to taxis. A good chicken restaurant is just beside it too.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
comfortable

location,comfort,quiet
9
I picked this hotel because it was in the area i had to do business it was comfortable and clean so good value for money.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
A pleasant stay with friendly staffs

Clean room, Friendly Staffs and Reasonable
7.7
A nice place to stay, will be back again next week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfastThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01