or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
excellent service standard

Accommodating Staff. Good ambiance and hospitality. Efficient and fast service.
8.3
Awesome stay experience. Will highly recommend the hotel to others.
Marilou A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Family friendly

Friendly ang helpful staff.
7.7
The hotel is best used as a base because of its proximity to many places to visit within Cebu & other islands. taxis were readily available when required and affordable. The staff from the front desk, housekeeping, security, maintenance and dining are the back bone of the hotel services.
Marilou A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Safe stay

Friendly, helpful staff and safe
8
The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The housekeeping staffs particularly Rosie was efficient and trustworthy. She made our extended stay homely. The security guards made us feel safe and welcome. This is particularly Mr Borromeo, who always take the extra mile to be of help. Another member of staff, Alex and all the accommodating ladies at reception made us feel at home away from home. Thank you.
Siyeon S. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
it was cozy and simple

umm i think clean bed and room but my door luck is bit was not working well
6
i staied 1night at the hotel. very simple and cozy... bit clean the room and noesy aicondition...
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Wifi so slow

Spacious rooms
5.7
I would not recommend this for business travellers becAuse the wifi was terrible. They had so many routers but by god, not one worked for several times during our stay. It was so frustrating because we were working when we got to the hotel at night or early during the day. But we had to leave each time just to look for a place to use the wifi. Worse, the staff are so insincere, nobody really cares enough to resolve the issue. They always say sorry but nothing happens. They dont call back to check if the internet is working already as long as they had a guy already just reset the router. Plus they just give you that poker face while saying sorry as if you cant see they totally dont care whether you are getting what you have paid for!
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Staff needs better customer service training

Spacious rooms
5.7
The room comfort is good but the wifi was terrible, food is bad for the price they charge
Marilou A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

Efficient staff, safe and good location.
8.3
The hotel is in a good location where other places to visit are a taxi ride away or a car hire away for long distance tour. It's a good place to yes as a headquarter. The rooms are comfortable. And the staff goes an extra mile and help are always offered with a genuine friendly smile. It us a taxi ride away if you are not happy to walk to the nearest mall that has great restaurants, cinema, gym, etc. Overall a lovely stay.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Ok

Big room
6.3
It was ok. Near our office so best place for me to stay.
Wayne T. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Average

Large shower, big bed a lot of space
6.3
Besides the small tv and low hot water pressure and weak wifi it was okay
Marilina M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Unhappy

Easy to check in and out
3
I'm not so happy cuz I forgot my watch and they dnt give me the right answer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02