or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S Fortuna Street, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfast The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bathroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (48)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Staff needs better customer service training

Spacious rooms
5.7
The room comfort is good but the wifi was terrible, food is bad for the price they charge
Jeremy T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Room, food and location
8
Fine
Milo M. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2014
The standard local hotels should be held by.

Service, Food, and PRICE
9.7
Herve J. Business travelers France, January 14, 2014
Very disappointed

Close to where I need to go
5
It was not good, first mistake on the room class I booked, then bedsheets were not clean. I was never able to have a hot shower, the electronic key was defective and had to be changed 3 times and I am not talking about the restaurant, if you eat inside and you have appointment after, it could be a problem because all your clothes smell fried food.
Deiparine M. Business travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
just okay

accessibility, good restaurant
6
The stay was just okay as the room needs to be improved to give the guest a feeling of comfort. The housekeeping needs to be more attentive also as some toiletries are not available when I came in. Also with the price, there are other hotels in the area offering the same but with complete toiletries. On the other hand, the front desk were warm and accommodating.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Simple rooms

Clean, near shopping
7
Stayed in the Standard room. It was clean and decent. No coffee making facilities. SM Mall is within walking distance. Walked into a nearby bar called Zeus. Turned out to be a gay bar. This hotel may be good for those who swing that way.
Evelyn Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2013
super convinent

just a place around city
6.7
great
Nancy T. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Worth more than the money i spend for.

clean, large and comfortable room and affordable restaurant
8
I was in cebu many times and had stayed in different hotels but for me this is the most worth it stay i had eversince because of the hotel's affordable price through agoda website and i was so happy because it was so convenient in terms of transportation and food/restaurant. I am so happy also because for the money i spent i was given a very good room. Aside from that, all staff were attentive and courteous.
Cristopher R. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
In the middle of Mactan and Cebu City

Clean rooms, good restaurant in the lobby, walking distance to mall and Metro Card Club
8
If you are planning to visit both Mactan and Cebu City, Mandaue area could be the best location, as it is in the middle of those two great cities. Location is easy-to-find, although internet connection is not that good. Great food though in their restaurant at the lobby.
Esterlita R. Business travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2013
Wonderfull Hotel ,big room nice bathroom,

very near to the new J-mall where yuo can do shopping and a nice view of the City
8
We would like to cameback this Hotel next time we visit CEBU

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe room without breakfastThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - StandardThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Guest RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BathroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08