or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (55)
Sort by:
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Business trip

Accomodating staff & It is near all areas in Cebu
8
Great
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
centrally located

clean kindness cozy
7.7
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
centrally located

clean cozy kindness
7.7
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Easy access to shopping mall, main road, big room
8
I had long stay in this hotel but I booked suite room which is very big and comfort to me. However, the air conditioner is not working well and getting old. The food quality in the restaurant inside the hotel is not so good. This hotel is very near to shipping mall and easy to find something to eat there.
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Attentive staff

Main road, near shopping mall, big room
8.3
Staff is very attentive and has a good service mind. This hotel is very near to shopping mall and located on the main road.
Siyeon S. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
it was cozy and simple

umm i think clean bed and room but my door luck is bit was not working well
6
i staied 1night at the hotel. very simple and cozy... bit clean the room and noesy aicondition...
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Wifi so slow

Spacious rooms
5.7
I would not recommend this for business travellers becAuse the wifi was terrible. They had so many routers but by god, not one worked for several times during our stay. It was so frustrating because we were working when we got to the hotel at night or early during the day. But we had to leave each time just to look for a place to use the wifi. Worse, the staff are so insincere, nobody really cares enough to resolve the issue. They always say sorry but nothing happens. They dont call back to check if the internet is working already as long as they had a guy already just reset the router. Plus they just give you that poker face while saying sorry as if you cant see they totally dont care whether you are getting what you have paid for!
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Staff needs better customer service training

Spacious rooms
5.7
The room comfort is good but the wifi was terrible, food is bad for the price they charge
Jeremy T. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
Friendly Staff

Room, food and location
8
Fine
Milo M. Business travelers Philippines, April 18, 2014
The standard local hotels should be held by.

Service, Food, and PRICE
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01