or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (117)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
excellent service standard

Accommodating Staff. Good ambiance and hospitality. Efficient and fast service.
8.3
Awesome stay experience. Will highly recommend the hotel to others.
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Ok

Big room
6.3
It was ok. Near our office so best place for me to stay.
Ivon M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Affordable

Its value for money
6
I checked in, was out all day, come back in the evening to sleep. Woke up, was out all day, went back to sleep.. I paid 1500 a day and instead of blanket, they offer comforters for bed linens. So i think it is just okay. Okay na! :)
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Room was a right size

Nice room with hot water for coffee
3.3
Hallway needs cleaning air freshened would be good too. Smell so bad in hallway and elevator
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was as great as the last time I stayed there.

Clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff
7.3
Its always nice to stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back the next time Im in Cebu.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
comfortable

location,comfort,quiet
9
I picked this hotel because it was in the area i had to do business it was comfortable and clean so good value for money.
Chua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
A pleasant stay with friendly staffs

Clean room, Friendly Staffs and Reasonable
7.7
A nice place to stay, will be back again next week.
Maria R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
okay

spacious room, clean bathroom
5.7
Our stay was okay. The room was spacious and bathroom was clean. The restaurant at the hotel has a good ambiance but the food was less than good.
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
simple and affordable stay

friendly staff, walking distance from J-centre and metro card club poker room, and they serve beer
6.7
It was okay. I only used it to rest for a few hours.
Deiparine M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
EASY ACCESS

LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM AND NICE COMFORT ROOM
7
I LIKE THE HOTEL BECAUSE IT'S AN EASY ACCESS TO THE NIGHT DESTINATIONS IN CEBU. THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08