or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Exterior The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (44)
Sort by:
Lynor A. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Room has a bad smell coming from CR

Near places, food is so-so,
5
The room has a not so fond smell. It smells like poopoo. No cable channel unlike in my other friends room.
Rencel M. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel

Rooms
8
the hotel is nice, the service is good and the people are all helpful. unfortunately, the surroundings are not that welcoming, but it is more or less what to expect in cebu. the room is simple but clean. for the breakfast, you can order in a list of 7 ready made sets, but if you are not too keen on filipino breakfast, they propose toasts and coffee which is sufficient (don't expect vegetables). the hotel is located at less than 30 minutes from the piers, so it is quite convenient to take a taxi and take your ferry to bohol for instance (i recommend supercat ferry for its schedule and price). it is not too far either from sm city fits to our expectation for a mid range hotel with a nice service.
Leda A. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2012
good service

satisfaction
9
great hotel, love the place. but we need a sound proof room, because our neighbor room we can really hear their voice. but the room are clean, the food was great.
Tanapat P. Groups Thailand, July 27, 2012
Hotel location is not too far from the airport

Hotel location is not too far from the airport
3.7
Hotel reception does not has a good service. Hotel room is very noisy.
Karen J. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great hotel with accomodating staff

Great location, new rooms, friendly staff
9
location is perfect and the room is very clean. the staff are also very accomodating. the hotel is very accessible! it's a great place to stay if you want to avoid the noise and all the buzz in overcrowded places. it's perfect for those on business trips or simply seeking a stress free vacation. a real value for money!
Mv S. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2012
lovely hotel, friendly staff and great location

not very far from big shopping mall where can get all personal stuff incase you forget to bring
8
my stay was, however, only disapointment was the air-con motor sound was to loud. other then that was a pleasent stay highly recommend.
Rizalita U. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2012
"Nice hotel and very accommodating personnels"

clean and orderly
8
We went to Cebu (My husband, some of our employees and I), to give them some experiences they haven't tried yet. Most of our employees boarded the plane for the first time, visited Visayas , checked in on a hotel and also traveled by boat for the first time. They appreciated the cordial welcome and accommodation by Cebu Orchard Hotel employees and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: must try to have lunch or dinner at STK, the grilled tuna and baked scallops tasted so good. The seafoods are so satisfying and their price is affordable.
Eliezer D. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

Nice Room
9.3
Stayed here overnight, the room is clean, staff were friendly, breakfast is good. We got the last room available that time, but there's no regret since we are greatly satisfied with the accommodation and service. It is a nice place to stay and relax and we would definitely come and stay in this hotel again.
Tracee B. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2012
Great, affordable hotel

Good service, clean room, relaxing hotel
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here because I had a great sleep. Perfect rooms, great ambience, near factory stores for dried fruits. Nice hotel.
Shopping Tip: It's near 7D dried mango factory store if you want cheap bring-home gifts.
Ashfie A. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2011
Hotel with great service

close proximity to city’s most popular sites
7.7
The Orchard Cebu is about fifteen minutes of driving distance from the Cebu International airport. Staff were very helpful in giving directions and suggesting places to do.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - ExteriorThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08