or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - The Orchard Cebu
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
clean and spacious

big room close mall clean wifi excellent
7.3
comfortable and upgraded to suite. after my last stay I advised internet connection poor and slow. this appears to have been rectified as the wifi was excellent and fast. poor breakfast
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rate and staff
7
Comfortable stay in 1day
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
My review

Location, rate and stagf
7
Comfortable stay
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Unethical hotel manager
3
My room had no window and the toilet door was not align with the door frame hence it couldn't shut. The TV remote could only function if you use it a meter away. This is the very worst and unethical experience I've ever had in my travels.
Brian B. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Very good staff good food and a decent location
6.7
Hotel was nice but Wi-Fi was very spotty and hot water was not always available for your shower
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Business trip

Accomodating staff & It is near all areas in Cebu
8
Great
Lore K. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Hotel amenities

None
6.3
The car park is not good and so far since ive been checking in to alot of hotels already orchard is the only hotel whi asked me to pay for the dental kit, as far as i know hotels must give this for free to guest
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
centrally located

clean kindness cozy
7.7
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
centrally located

clean cozy kindness
7.7
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
excellent service standard

Accommodating Staff. Good ambiance and hospitality. Efficient and fast service.
8.3
Awesome stay experience. Will highly recommend the hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - The Orchard CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites Cebu - The Orchard Cebu


AS-AGWEB-3A02