Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites
The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 370 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (370)
Sort by:
Rey B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
excellent staff, good location

service, location, decent rooms
9
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. it is conveniently located if you have business to attend to in mandaue. Room size and facilities were decent,they just need to improve their hot and cold shower systems, its not that responsive. Breakfast was good, wifi was decent as well. Overall, among the hotels in the area, orchard provides the best value for your money, providing well kept rooms and excellent service.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
Breakfast was unhealthy, poor presentation.

Room size
6
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2015
i dont like this hotel

city, near shopping mall, near immigration
5.3
this hohel small good. very later hot water. turn and long time waiting next used. BF also small good.
Report this review
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
guest

staff location clean
7.3
good
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
clean and spacious

big room close mall clean wifi excellent
7.3
comfortable and upgraded to suite. after my last stay I advised internet connection poor and slow. this appears to have been rectified as the wifi was excellent and fast. poor breakfast
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rate and staff
7
Comfortable stay in 1day
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
My review

Location, rate and stagf
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Unethical hotel manager
3
My room had no window and the toilet door was not align with the door frame hence it couldn't shut. The TV remote could only function if you use it a meter away. This is the very worst and unethical experience I've ever had in my travels.
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Very good staff good food and a decent location
6.7
Hotel was nice but Wi-Fi was very spotty and hot water was not always available for your shower
Report this review
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Business trip

Accomodating staff & It is near all areas in Cebu
8
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03