Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites
The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (58)
Sort by:
Stephanie T. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
Breakfast was unhealthy, poor presentation.

Room size
6
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, rate and staff
7
Comfortable stay in 1day
Report this review
Ambrocio K. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
My review

Location, rate and stagf
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Karen Y. Business travelers Philippines, January 10, 2015
Business trip

Accomodating staff & It is near all areas in Cebu
8
Great
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2014
centrally located

clean kindness cozy
7.7
Report this review
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, November 29, 2014
centrally located

clean cozy kindness
7.7
Report this review
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Easy access to shopping mall, main road, big room
8
I had long stay in this hotel but I booked suite room which is very big and comfort to me. However, the air conditioner is not working well and getting old. The food quality in the restaurant inside the hotel is not so good. This hotel is very near to shipping mall and easy to find something to eat there.
Report this review
Preeya P. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Attentive staff

Main road, near shopping mall, big room
8.3
Staff is very attentive and has a good service mind. This hotel is very near to shopping mall and located on the main road.
Report this review
Siyeon S. Business travelers South Korea, August 22, 2014
it was cozy and simple

umm i think clean bed and room but my door luck is bit was not working well
6
i staied 1night at the hotel. very simple and cozy... bit clean the room and noesy aicondition...
Report this review
Jennifer A. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Wifi so slow

Spacious rooms
5.7
I would not recommend this for business travellers becAuse the wifi was terrible. They had so many routers but by god, not one worked for several times during our stay. It was so frustrating because we were working when we got to the hotel at night or early during the day. But we had to leave each time just to look for a place to use the wifi. Worse, the staff are so insincere, nobody really cares enough to resolve the issue. They always say sorry but nothing happens. They dont call back to check if the internet is working already as long as they had a guy already just reset the router. Plus they just give you that poker face while saying sorry as if you cant see they totally dont care whether you are getting what you have paid for!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel, Mandaue City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08