Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites
The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 121 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (121)
Sort by:
Rey B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
excellent staff, good location

service, location, decent rooms
9
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. it is conveniently located if you have business to attend to in mandaue. Room size and facilities were decent,they just need to improve their hot and cold shower systems, its not that responsive. Breakfast was good, wifi was decent as well. Overall, among the hotels in the area, orchard provides the best value for your money, providing well kept rooms and excellent service.
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
clean and spacious

big room close mall clean wifi excellent
7.3
comfortable and upgraded to suite. after my last stay I advised internet connection poor and slow. this appears to have been rectified as the wifi was excellent and fast. poor breakfast
Report this review
F S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Unethical hotel manager
3
My room had no window and the toilet door was not align with the door frame hence it couldn't shut. The TV remote could only function if you use it a meter away. This is the very worst and unethical experience I've ever had in my travels.
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2015
Good hotel but could be better

Very good staff good food and a decent location
6.7
Hotel was nice but Wi-Fi was very spotty and hot water was not always available for your shower
Report this review
Mohammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
excellent service standard

Accommodating Staff. Good ambiance and hospitality. Efficient and fast service.
8.3
Awesome stay experience. Will highly recommend the hotel to others.
Report this review
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Ok

Big room
6.3
It was ok. Near our office so best place for me to stay.
Report this review
Ivon M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Affordable

Its value for money
6
I checked in, was out all day, come back in the evening to sleep. Woke up, was out all day, went back to sleep.. I paid 1500 a day and instead of blanket, they offer comforters for bed linens. So i think it is just okay. Okay na! :)
Report this review
Maria B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2014
Room was a right size

Nice room with hot water for coffee
3.3
Hallway needs cleaning air freshened would be good too. Smell so bad in hallway and elevator
Report this review
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
It was as great as the last time I stayed there.

Clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly staff
7.3
Its always nice to stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back the next time Im in Cebu.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
comfortable

location,comfort,quiet
9
I picked this hotel because it was in the area i had to do business it was comfortable and clean so good value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu

Customer Reviews - The Orchard Cebu Hotel, Mandaue City

AS-AGWEB-3A06