Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Orchard Cebu Hotel

A.S. Fortuna Street, Bakilid, Mandaue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Orchard Cebu Hotel & Suites
The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Lobby The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Ballroom The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Suite The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function Room The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu
Area: Mandaue Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
379 reviews

219 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (379)
Sort by:
Anita I. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
Excellent

Foods
9.7
Report this review
Jon C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2016
Overrated

location, bigger room size
5.3
I feel a 3-star rating for this hotel is not justifiable. The only advantage is the hotel location where it is quite accessible. The rooms although bigger in size is not maintained well, some interior is already damaged. Its not a cheap hotel either, so I expected a much better hotel condition than what I saw. The materials used for the interiors even the room door is not so good, you can even hear the noise in the hallway.
Report this review
Larry D. Couples Australia, January 4, 2016
staff very good cheap, good location

staff , clean, location
9.3
Good
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Pre Xmas break.

Staff. Friendliness. Hot water.
9
Have stayed there many times before. Found it just as good as the first time we stayed there. Although new staff there, still friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Rey B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2015
excellent staff, good location

service, location, decent rooms
9
this is my 2nd stay at this hotel. it is conveniently located if you have business to attend to in mandaue. Room size and facilities were decent,they just need to improve their hot and cold shower systems, its not that responsive. Breakfast was good, wifi was decent as well. Overall, among the hotels in the area, orchard provides the best value for your money, providing well kept rooms and excellent service.
Report this review
Stephanie T. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2015
Breakfast was unhealthy, poor presentation.

Room size
6
Report this review
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
Short business stay in Cebu

Size, price, convenience
7.3
The hotel is fairly small and situated on a main road so there's a noise factor to consider - typical in the Philippines. The location is ok and not too far from J-Mall. Food is very ordinary, but the rooms are large and comfortable, very clean and the service is exemplary. For somewhere not too far from the airport this is a good option.
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2015
i dont like this hotel

city, near shopping mall, near immigration
5.3
this hohel small good. very later hot water. turn and long time waiting next used. BF also small good.
Report this review
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
guest

staff location clean
7.3
good
Report this review
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
clean and spacious

big room close mall clean wifi excellent
7.3
comfortable and upgraded to suite. after my last stay I advised internet connection poor and slow. this appears to have been rectified as the wifi was excellent and fast. poor breakfast
Report this review
1 - 10 of 219 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard CebuThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - BallroomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - SuiteThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Standard RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Deluxe RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - Mahogany Function RoomThe Orchard Cebu Hotel Mandaue City - The Orchard Cebu


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02