Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oriental Hotel Legazpi

Taysan Hill, Sto Nino Village, Legazpi - Albay, Bicol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Main Entrance The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Jasmine The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel Lobby The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hallway The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Elevator Lobby The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Lobby Area The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Buffet The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Buffet The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Buffet The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Buffet The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Buffet The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel Interior The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Meeting room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel Interior The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Meeting Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Restaurant
The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Restaurant The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Interior The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Interior The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest Room The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel Interior The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Jasmine Restaurant The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Restaurant The Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Restaurant
Area: Legazpi - Albay Number of Rooms: 115
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Nini P. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
A visit to Legazpi

Location, People, Comfort
8
Very good.
Karl K. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2014
Magayon(local languange for beautiful)

security(robert), transfer(rick), and friendly hotel staffs.
10
Amazing. Will score you 10/10. Kudos!
Alfredo A. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
The scenic scene during sunset and sunrise

food; scenary and staff
7.7
The hotel is located in higher ground and its location will give you a wonderful view of the Mayon Volcano - specially during the sunset and sunrise. Magnificent view!
Roana N. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
Excellent stay except pool wasn't working

Nice view, excellent breakfast, comfortable rooms
9
In this hotel I tasted the most memorable hotel bread of my life. Seriously, for some reason hotels can't get bread right but this hotel had excellent bread. Look for it during breakfast. When we cam it was a month after the storm so the infinity pool was damaged. Very unfortunate, since we really wanted to take a dip with the beautiful Mayon volcano in sight. Otherwise a very great stay. Bed was comfortable, staff was nice, and did I mention the breakfast was awesome? Close to the city where you can go around and do a City Tour. Recommended.
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Great Get Away

Location View, Bed, Wifi
7.7
The stay was fun. We enjoyed the view from our room - the Mayon Volcano and the city! Notable highlights are the buffet breakfast, fast wifi in room & public areas, large room with balcony and comfy bed. The infinity pool they boast of was under maintenance. Also having water problems due to recent typhoon, so had to call their housekeeping to fix the flush in toilet. There is also difficulty in parking whenever there is a function on-going. If they can have dedicated parking for their guests with car would be really good.
Rodolfo C. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
a place i would consider on my next trip to legazp

food is good
6
i arrived the hotel just on time, the check in was quick and i was given a comfortable room to stay and the room was big compared to other double rooms in other hotels
Myra A. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Very relaxing place...great view of mt. Mayon.

Very accommodating staff that allows early check in for free.
9.3
highly recommended to my friends..great location and buffet breakfast
Dennis J. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
a horror movie
4.7
it is a 2 star hotel. nothing works: 1 of 2 elevators worked for 115 rooms. room lock broken. a/c not woking. etc. breakfast buffet very little varity, and too many insects eating with us. management needs to invest in renovation. staff were nice but could not do anything. way over priced.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Terrible Hotel Food!!!

View of Mayon, Nothing, Else
5.7
The food was terrible! Service was Fair.
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very Disappointed! Food is TERRIBLE!

Clean Room, Shuttle Pick Up from the Hotel, Bar Staff was OK
5.3
This is not a 5 star Hotel, maybe a nice 3. The food was terrible and it was embarrassing for me to take my business contacts to have lunch. They were Filipino and even said it was not good. The treadmill in the gym was terrible. The room AC was not working well. They served hot beer. The rooms were very clean though and the view of Mt. Mayon was excellent from the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oriental Hotel Legazpi BicolThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Main EntranceThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - JasmineThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel LobbyThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - HallwayThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Elevator LobbyThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Lobby AreaThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BuffetThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BuffetThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BuffetThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BuffetThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BuffetThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Meeting roomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Hotel InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Jasmine RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - RestaurantThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - SpaThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - InteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Suite RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BalconyThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BalconyThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BathroomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - BathroomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Guest RoomThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - ExteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Swimming PoolThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - ExteriorThe Oriental Hotel Legazpi Bicol - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Oriental Hotel Legazpi, Bicol

AS-AGWEB-3A01