or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Oriental Residency Hotel

P.D. Hinduja Marg Off SV Road, Khar (West), Khar / Bandra / Kurla, Mumbai, India 400052 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Classic Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Room Facilities The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Dining Area The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Rooftop Banquet The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Reception The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Classic Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury Room
The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Banquet Hall The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest Room The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Exterior The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant The Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Exterior
Area: Khar / Bandra / Kurla Number of Rooms: 44

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Amin A. Couples Tanzania, July 21, 2014
Will Skip NOW

Besides Location. I doubt will stay again. It is my personnel opinion.
5
Not Good Experience this time. I feel services have detoriated. Bed Bugs too in room trust me As my wife was bitten three places But staff responded weirdly. Hence I felt if you cannot be heard and customer is always right unless you prove customer wrong which he can't be. Hence I will slip this hotel Forever.
Amin A. Couples Tanzania, July 18, 2014
hotel has missed its touch

nothing only food
5.7
i am sure not going to stay anymore thats my personel point
Erica M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
This hotel was not disappointing.

The air conditioning, the breakfast buffet, the proximity to the airport.
6.3
It was not bad, the staff at reception could have been more polite and less obvious about wanting to take my US dollars.
Pramod M. Families with young children India, April 11, 2014
Facilities are below expectation

Airport Transfer
3.3
Facilities are not up to the mark. It is like a budget class Hotel. Narrow corridors, mosquitoes in the room, we asked for double bed but hotel offered twin room. No lobby for waiting. Restaurant is not good at all. No facilities as per the tariff. We had very bad experience and next day changed the hotel. No value for money.
Amin A. Solo travelers Tanzania, March 13, 2014
Will For Sure Stay Again

Good, Better, Fine
8.3
Have been staying in this hotel last 3 years Well few hitches but will for sure dis-regard them if you are well aware also at our own home we encounter them No one is perfect in this world Just understand or rather look at other side of coin and put yourself in the shoes of opposite person. Good Hotel For family is A1 As no hanky panky business around the hotel to get embarrassed Oriental Staff please keep up Improve where you find is not up to date Otherewise you cant go wrong with Front Staff, Restaurant staff. Bed is conforatble Wifi should be offered FREE.
Aeja A. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
just ok

clean nice restaurant small room
5.7
When I arrive at the airport, I was expecting the hotel taxi, because I requested. But there wasn't. The hotel said they didn't receive any request from agoda so there wasn't much I could say. But as a woman, arriving Mumbai at 1am and finding the taxi by myself was the last thing I wanted to do. When I arrived at hotel, the reception staff didn't look too happy. I guess it was really late. The different staff I met the following day was far much nicer. The location of the hotel was not easy to find. If you know around the area, it's OK but I don't recommend to choose this hotel if it's your first time.
Minaz L. Couples Canada, February 27, 2014
Great location with good shopping nearby

Friendly staff, great location and airport shuttle (but paid)
7.7
No issues. The staff was very helpful. The hotel was agreeable to leaving our luggage while we toured other pars of India. It would be nicer place if the wifi was available for free
Mohamed A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, February 13, 2014
I highly disregard anyone going to this hotel!!!!

Nothing, except for the close proximity to shopping areas
3.3
booked this hotel for 5 nights, One of my worst hotel stays. I highly dislike anyone choosing this hotel as a stay in Mumbai. Firstly, the breakfast was really bad, It was more like a budget motel food. Then the staff at this place is really rude, and it was a mission just to check in to the hotel, And they were not friendly at all... We had booked the rooms with an extra bed and had paid for it through agoda, but when we went to the hotel, there was no extra bed, and they made us pay again for the extra bed... I will never be visiting this hotel ever again in my life...
Manit C. Families with older children Thailand, February 12, 2014
Good, friendly helping staff can make your stay pe

staff, location, airport drop.
7.7
Manit C. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2014
Enloyable but tiring due to traffic and horn honki

Good Satff, Rooms and location.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Oriental Residency Hotel MumbaiThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Classic RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Room FacilitiesThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Dining AreaThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Rooftop BanquetThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Classic RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Banquet HallThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Premium RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Luxury RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ViewThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - RestaurantThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Guest RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ViewThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - ExteriorThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Meeting RoomThe Oriental Residency Hotel Mumbai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03