or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3339 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3339)
Sort by:
Tian L. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great location

Food, location and great view
5.7
I expect higher quality of services from a 5 stars hotel. need to improve their house keeping services and Breakfast buffet staffs need to be more attentive and efficient at their work. very friendly Breeze beach club staff. very good view
Lu W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
A good place to holiday

sunset view, good in services, nice enviroment
7.3
I'm very happy with this hotel with the room that I booked is sunset view's room, and I have a great memories with my girl friend there.
Ka K. Couples China, March 30, 2014
Fantastic but noisy someway

Nice sunset view from restaurant, good service and food
8.3
Every thing is fantastic, both breakfast and afternoon tea provide are good. But I wonder if every hotel in KK suffer from the noise from plane, especially during night time, unacceptable annoying.
Fung K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Fun N relaxing

seaside view, quite environment and friendly staff
7.7
Satisfying.
Mahani H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 27, 2014
excellent

great sea view, nice and friendly staff.
7
serve the purpose of my holiday. stayed there for room comfort as i was just look for a get away. my room had a great view of the sea and islands of KK.
Cheang S. Solo travelers Portugal, March 24, 2014
Relax, Friendly staff, Comfortable hotel

Beautiful seaview, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
8
It was my second time choosing Pacific Sutera, ery convenient location and could go to island directly from the habour.
In S. Families with young children South Korea, March 23, 2014
business hotel in huge resort

Comfort business hotel in golf resort environment
8.7
Room was clean and nice with great golf course view. Quiet and comfortable. Kids loved to stay in the room. Room was very well decorated with Magellan theme. Bathroom and amenities were nice. However, I would stay in Magellan for kids and restaurant access. It is a bit of walking distance between two hotels. Kids club program is below my expectation - as not many toys and programs compared to other 5 star hotels. Kids got bored easily, so that they watched TV instead.
Tsz S. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool and staffs
8.7
Very nice pool and big resort hotel, definitely the best resort in this district!
Mei C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Clean room, friendly staffs

Food,Location & Good room view
7.7
Everything is good except at the pool side, the guard asked my children to stop playing water guns. According to the guard., it was the hotel's policy and i truly doubt on this....
Soh C. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
reosrt feel hotel

free shutter bus provided to shopping mall, big swimming pool and big compund
4.3
if given a choice again, i will not stay this hotel. the bed is so uncomfortable because the spring is faulty (VERY OLD BED). they should upgrade every thing in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C08