or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk Garden Chinese Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - JUGs The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Garden The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Garden
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Swee T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
good

good
6
good
Pavaspri N. Groups South Africa, October 15, 2013
Great location , close to islands

Location , restaurants and pricd
7.7
Great big comfortable clean room. Reception staff (2people) really unfriendly but fantastic attentive and helpful waiters and waitresses at breeze restaurant. Food was good although my friend did get food poisoning from beef burger. Stunning sunsets and ideal after climbing mountain (although takes 2hours from mount kinabalu)
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
excellence

clean, spaces, close to down
8.7
my wife wnjoy the sea view, me and my kid love the pool. accessible tothe transport.
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
comfortable

neat & comfortable
8
Izzad J. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
amazing

location, room, design
9
nice stay, only lack on car park, very limited on certain time
Sandra W. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013
comfortable

The beach is small area
9.7
The frontdesk is very nice
Nok T. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
nice enough hotel although a little pricey and far

Little beach, swimming pool and nice view
7.7
The hotel was nice enough, a bit far from everything but it wasn't too bad. Found that it was a little pricey for what it was. The pool and little beach was lovely though. Staff was quite helpful. All in all, enjoyed my stay.
Jangwon J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 27, 2013
just relax surrounding by golf club and ocean

golf, pool, ocean view
6.7
The hotel is so quite and good place for relax. Play a golf (18 holes or driving range) with reasonable price. The location is a bit far from downtown.
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, September 27, 2013
Nice resort hotel

value for money, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
To pay a lower price, hotel guests of the Pacific Sutera can enjoy the facilities of Magellan as well. The hotel provides shuttle bus to downtown every hour. The room is very nice, with comfortable bed which my husband and I appreciate the most. I will definitely stay in the Pacific Sutera again if I visit Kota Kinabalu.
King Y. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Relaxing resort, but relatively old

Friendly staff, big room, large bed
7.7
Initial impression was not good because I sent email to them to arrange airport transfer (as I know remarks under agoda booking are never being entertained), but it ended up they never reply my email and airport transfer was not available. Luckily taxi was readily available and cheap. However, their staff are indeed quite nice and helpful. Yet I am offered the lowest floor room which is of course, again, contradictory to my remarks under booking via agoda. Anyway, it was still good value to money given the nice swimming pools and environment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk Garden Chinese RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - JUGsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - GardenThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - GardenThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01