Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Ivan C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2014
Not that worthy

The view is nice, the location is near the city and the water transport favility is convenient
7.3
I am furious at the checkin staff, because i booked 3 extra beds along with the 3 rooms i booked. But it took almost till midnite for the 3 extra beds to arrive. To add further insult, i had to keep calling the front desk staff which were not helpful, very slow indeed.
Budi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Not worth it

Bad hotel good location
4.3
Ang Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Hotel Overview

Golf Course
6
Decent hotel. But seems abit overrated. Not much of variety for morning breakfast. Always seems to be empty no matter what time you went to the café. Room is also overrated, small and old. Was promised a golf view, instead only have a low floor for me to view the parapet instead, with a balcony which cannot be opened. Quite disappointing.
Youngchin J. Families with older children South Korea, July 31, 2014
Good hote

1)good location, 2)good view, 3)good system
5
Good and suitable for relax..
Ching H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel, staff are helpful

Room , Swimming pool and food
9.3
stayed 2 days here, and spent most of the times in the swimming pool and bars/restaraut along the pool ! great hotel
Hoon C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Disappointed at the room toilet.

good to check-in in the club house and a welcome drink.The hotel send a birthday cake to our room.Feel warm and touch..The seaview was very nice.It's a good memories at the Seaview .
5
Disappointed at the toilet.water can't go off at the bathtub.hairdryer spoil again and again.we stay at the VIP room so is a bad image for us.so is not that worth for money pay in a VIP room.In this room there is a very good seaview to look out,this is the only thing that was very nice at this hotel.Look out for the seaview at the high level floor.
Man H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Clean, staff nice, relax environment

Clean, staff nice, relax environment
7
good with paid shuttle service, comfortable hotel but price is expensive and the beach is not suitable for swimming.
Soyi P. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
prefect room !big and clean!

the food is good ,room is big , the swimming pool is big
8
i was stay in there for 3days , the prices is quite expensive , but the room is so big and clean , and i love the bathroom sososo much! and the chinese restaurant was so great and not very expensive , u must try it!the swimming pool is so big and near the beach , it was so nice!
Michael N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Awesome place

Friendly and helpful staff, lots of things to do, great food
10
Will surely return. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Lau M. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
staff not helpful , room is old but big

big swimming pool, next to tour, breakfast ok
6
the staff are not helpful, i have request the balcony, but they tell me that they do not have balcony room when check in, i need to paid the extra and upgrade to club floor. but in the booking email, they tell me that they have balcony in all room type. the room is little bit old, weak soundproof

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B04