Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3341 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Ismail K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
best place to stay in

friendly staff , value formoney and comfortable
7.7
Terence L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Good For those honeymoon couple

very nice view
7.7
I love this hotel very much,clean ,nice view. It really give us a good memories . But a bit expensive price.
Donna C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Sunset by the swimming pool

Swimming Pool, Pool side restaurants, Resort feel
8
You could tell from lobby and indoor deco that it's an old-style 5-star hotel. Yet, it's kept in clean condition. We booked two rooms, it disappointed us that we were not arranged with adjacent rooms. We were first assigned to 2 widely apart rooms. After some complaints, we were assigned to the same wing. After all, everything is up to standard. It's a well-known hotel in city so taxi drivers and travel agents would know the way. Wifi service is only available in public area but not in guest rooms. We enjoyed very much the swimming pool. It's big with many chairs around it to cater sunbathers. We had chance to dine at the Breeze which was a nice and relaxing experience. It's good for both couples and families to stay.
Shea K. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
surprised

far from the town, nice sunset and huge hotels
4.7
Alice M. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Comfortable, spacious, relaxing.

Great pool, Friendly staff, lovely sunset.
8.7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the only negative comment would be that the wifi is not free.
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2013
well located , nice lobby and good swimming pool

nice sea view, cosy and clean room
7.3
a bit disappointed because the hotel cannot provide me with my request through internet booking.
Donna C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Great swimming pool with Sunset view

The swimming pool is big and nice with a bar just nearby. There are resto by the pool side and the pier. Very relaxing. Many seat around the beach for u to enjoy the sunset.
8
Hotel rooms are decent. The swimming pool is big and nice with a bar just nearby. There are resto by the pool side and the pier. Very relaxing. Many seat around the beach for u to enjoy the sunset.
Hung L. Groups Hong Kong, March 5, 2013
it really 5 star hotel

good swimming pool, the great sunset and good sevices
8
swimming pool is great and sunset view is great, good services, but no wifi in room. we need use wifi in looby and speed is slow.
Man S. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2013
OK, It is good for family. NIce and clean

close to the airport and down town
7
Man S. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2013
Nice and clean. It is good for family.

close to the airport and downtown, beautiful place and quiet.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C06