or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3395 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3395)
Sort by:
Fiona C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
The Pacific Sutera catered for all our needs.

Pool area, staff, breakfast
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The staff were wonderful, helpful and always available to answer questions, point you in the right direction etc. I think the only thing we would have improved our stay would have been the variety of food, it would have been great to be able to eat more more local Malay food. There were too many 'international' food options such as fish and chips, beef burgers - we can get this food in Australia if we want it!
Sze W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
not bad

golf view, close to the port where you can get speed boats to other islands, nice swimming pool
6.3
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Comfort, attentive staff and nice view
7
Gilbert O. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfortable Stay But With Room For Improvement

Room was clean, Close to the Airport
6
The stay was pretty comfortable except that the hotel is out of the way. It is quite some distance from the Town area though there is the shuttle bus that periodically sends the occupants to town. The first check-in in the evening was faster and my friend & I managed to get the room pretty quickly. However, upon our return for the stay 2 days later, the process of checking in took approximately 30 mins (involving a faulty credit card machine, front desk checking the room personally etc).
Zhen Z. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2013
很舒服

環境好非常舒服海灘很美
8.7
Ivy C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Remarkable hotel

Scenic view from swimming pool, staffs and food
8.3
Thien N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Nice hotel,big pool and bar at the poolside

Romantic beach bed,large room, nice surrounding.
10
Very good fell, relax after business trip the whole day. Sitting on the beach bed viewing at the sun set,Wah.....how nice
Theresa J. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Attentive and friendly staff. Nice landscaping with such colourful bougainvillas and you get great views of the sea and garden.
6.3
On the whole it was a nice stay. Your front-desk staff were attentive and helpful and I hope i shall get good service again when i come for my next visit. Actually I think this is my third time staying here or maybe I stayed once at the Magellan.
Rose S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
The room was comfortable to stay in.

Room comfortable, staff were friendly & helpful, food was very good.
8
Overall the service is superb and the room was clean and comfortable to stay in.
Lina L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Stress free hotel stay.

Excellent harbor view, private beach and beautiful sunset.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C03