Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Central Business District, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3921 reviews

2006 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3921)
Sort by:
Fui K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
good and nice

good value for money
10
good and nice, good breakfast, nice beach and swimming pool, if can fishing there will be good
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Very good!

comfortable , reasonable price , delicious catering
9
I feel really relax while staying in the hotel. The room is well decorated, and big enough as well as clean. I like it having a lot of sun shine from outside. I highly recommend to spend time for relaxing in this hotel. It included what u need except wifi in he room.
Report this review
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2013
comfortable

great sunset view from our room, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and bar
8.7
Report this review
Yap Y. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
wonderful honeymoon trip

nice seaview,near island,good pool n beach bar
8
very nice location to go town and airport..easy go other island from hotel, nice golf cause area,nice pool bar and beach ,nice room but mattress a bit too soft..
Report this review
Nor H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2013
Great Resort Getaway

Sun, Sand and the sea
10
I highly recommend Sutera harbour IF you are looking for a fun resort getaway!! The hotel’s chartered boat services are excellent providing hourly trips to the three islands: Manukan, Mamutik and Sapi islands. They offer a wide range of water sports activities. The food is excellent! One improvement is there could be wireless internet in the room, which there currently isn’t. Wireless is only available in the lobby. I would go stay at Sutera Harbour again in the future, for sure. Overall I rate it 8.5/10!
Report this review
Siyu Z. Couples China, June 3, 2013
easy and comfort

view, swimming pool, good service
8
lets say ok
Report this review
Arifin M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
excellent stay

very clean, resort type and golf
8.3
Report this review
Madalena M. Couples Brazil, June 2, 2013
Served the purpose

Location, bathroom, friendly staff
7
Report this review
Yong T. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Excellent

Service location and exclusive
8
Report this review
Alicia L. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2013
awesome!

Great Resort, nice getaway & staffs are friendly & fantastic.
8.3
Had a marvellous weekend stay with my brother & his family. Staffs were always polite, very friendly & helpful. Special big thanks to Harris for helping us to find back my brother's watch which he accidentally left it in the room. CONS : I would like to add a few notes on the room we stayed. 1. The room a bit dusty. We are allergic to dust and kept on sneezing non stop while in the room esp the children. Would prefer wooden flooring than carpeted. 2. The bathroom windows : prefer to have a door lock slot.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 2006 reviews Next page
The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Cafe BolehThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk Garden Chinese RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk GardenThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01