or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk Garden Chinese Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - JUGs The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Ting Y. Families with young children China, January 30, 2013
cozy room, friendly staff

the swimming pool, the location, the overall service
8.7
Ting T. Couples Hong Kong, January 28, 2013
Great location and good services
8.3
The hotel is nice and comfortable, there are a shuttle bus to go to city but sometimes it will be full, so you might not able to buy the ticket in the last minute. The service here was great.
Aina R. Couples January 28, 2013
rooms were perfect!!

accessible to everything!
9
i was just very disappointed that the attendents were not consistent as to where my husband and i would be having our breakfast. first, it was the restaurant at the lobby, then the next where we had to go down. we actually spoke to the attendants and they couldnt seem to explain anything.
Mun S. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Wonderful

Nice view and good location
8.7
Great hotel to stay in with nice view from the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Muhammad S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
Great hotel for our honeymoon.

Beach and island nearby.
10
i want to say thank you for the great experience and lovely time for our first honeymoon. upon arriving, we have to wait for our room to be ready with complimentary drink and cake while waiting in the lobby. the staff are very friendly and professional. the room was decorated so lovely with roses and it was beautiful. we are given high level room facing the sea and the view was just perfect, breathtaking. thank you again.
Azreen S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel and nice facilities

Friendly staff
7.3
Our first stay at the hotel and due to this our room was bumped up to junior suite. Nice and spacious room.
Ing L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Very Good Location and enviroment.

price is reasonable
10
This hotel enviroment is very nice...will introduce to my friends to come and stay .....
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Romance and Memorable Stay

best sunset spot
9
staff's warm smile and beautiful environment make our first date become more memorable. we are having our candlelight dinner while appreciating the greatest sunset, where we start our journey of love.
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
One stop enjoyment - everything is here

Golf, sun downers, relaxed atomsphere
9
A lovely long weekend retreat. Good golf, good food and very relaxed. Went shopping once but stayed the rest of the time at the resort. The club room and private lounge was that little extra touch to enjoy. This is my second visit and proved to be even better than the first. No complaints at all. I will be back.
Restaurant Tip: Some of the staff are young and being trained so be patient and give them a chance. Besides there's no rush !
Lai M. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Wonderful location

I love the space and the friendly staff. Great ambience.
9.7
Staff were well trained and service was always with a smile. The staff were very efficient at check-in and check-out. The cleanliness in the hotel is a great plus. However, only one snag, the hair dryer did not work!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Junior SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Deluxe SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - The Pacific Club LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Silk Garden Chinese RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - JUGsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - GardenThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - GardenThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BeachThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A01