or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Fascinating sea views with superb service.

hotel view and hotel's facilities.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay with three of my best friends for one day there, it was an awesome experience , very confortable and relaxing, we were blowed by the amazing sea views from our hotel rooms, many activities can be done there, spa, huge swiiming pool, jug pub, variety of restaurants. what a pleasant stay , and we definitely will plan for another stay there real soon!
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Very Nice Harbour

Clean, Beautiful environment, near sport activity
8.3
The Pacific Sutera is a very beautiful hotel which like a resort as it located nearby the Harbour, at evening you can sit at the beach front to watch the sunset with your cocktail is wonderful and romantic. This hotel also have shuttle bus to go gaya town every hour.
Lau M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
good for holiday

comforble bed,clean room....suitable for holiday
6
Gunalan V. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Fabolous hotel with great service and big smile

food,the view,hospitality and the enviroment
9
my wife and i went to kota kinabalu with our 2year old son and this is the first time he actually liked a hotel.he had a wonderful time in the room,in the pool and the restaurants.food was great with a good spread and the the staff gave us a superb service with a great big smile.the room was very quiet and was very soothing and was a good get away to relax.
Norazdi C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
9
Watch the sunset.. you'll love it!!! Location is great and the scenery is fabulous especially during the sunset. Recommended!
Kc L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice environment but old decor and furnishing

Good service, nice sea view from room, private beach
7.3
I am feel good with the services provided by hotel in overall. The most I like is the swimming pool and the view at beach. My family enjoyed the sunset with sea breeze, it's so relaxing! The taste and variety of breakfast is medium. It is a convenience location to town or airport with public transport. Only the decor and furniture are old and may need some renovation.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel with excellent location

Comprehensive facilities
9
This is the second time i have stayed in Sutera. Few years ago, i have been Magellan. The room is big, clean. And the staff is very helpful and smile at all time. If u are the golf player, it should be your paradise. The only thing i think they need to improve is that, the wifi service is only avail in lobby.
Restaurant Tip: Their tea set is excellent!!
Dr Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Heavenly

Wonderful seaview from our room
8.3
We had such a wonderful time at Pacific sutera my daughter enjoyed the pool too bad it was such a short stay we will definatley come gain with our bigger kids.
Lai J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Well maintained

Nil
7.3
The bed was too soft. I was unlucky that I got bitten by bed bugs or bed mitten My family got too but not as serious as me. The rooms are clean n well maintained but I can feel its a bit old (famous stay by traveller)
Carol C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Romantic view

Sea view ,romantic room and staff are very helpful
8.3
Love it .....the cocktail at the pool bar are awesome ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C07