My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Sooh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
nice hotel and great view

swimming and jetty nearby
9
relaxing, great view and the swimming pool are big enough. will recommend friends n family to stay on the next trip.
Allen J. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Nice Hotel with good facilities

Quiet location
5.3
Rooms in need of renovation. The bathroom was also requires renovations and that would make a really nice. However, there is a need to look into maintenance of the room. Bulbs fused, sockets not working, etc Front Office Staff Siti can be friendly. In an attempt to be very professional-like, they appear rude.
Vincent W. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2012
Very nice

Peaceful and Quiet
7.7
Very nice, great place, facilities and service was awesome
Siew B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Lovely hotel but with too big compound

Kinds of facilities
5.7
Firstly, It's a lovely hotel but I found it difficult and tiring by going to another side of the whole Sutera for facilities therefore I think the hotel can arrange a shortcut to the other compound of the hotel. (Ex: from Sutera habour to pacific habour). Secondly, the food can be much much improved . Lastly I think the staff services are not bad but believe there can be space for improvement and the rooms can be bigger.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for facilities it's enjoying
Allen J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Nice peaceful hotel

Full Facilities and quiet
6.3
A nice resort tucked within the proximity of the city.
Ahmad F. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
lovely bed. spacious bathroom

spacious bathroom
8.7
i stay at the room with seaview. the sunset view is quite breathtaking. we swim at night and the staff was very helpful providing towel as we need a lot of it since since my friends from sabah comeover.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sunset in KK is nice
Tatalia N. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
spacious rooms

great pools, large rooms, excellent service
8.3
Overall a great stay, free shuttles, lots of dining options.
Thien N. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Romans seaside,comfortable seabed and big room

Relaxable hotel,nice beach and big pool
10
Abbie C. Couples China, November 3, 2012
Nice service hotel

private beach, sun set view
9.3
I and my wife stayed at the hotel for two days, the service attitude of the hotel's staff were very nice. The beach is great for swimming and also the pool. The most important thing is the price of the hotel is not high. It's a good hotel for travellers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Private beach, swimming pool, gym room etc.
Gary L. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Nice and great hotel. The environment was Good

Swimming Pool,Room and the area itself
9
our stay in pacific sutera hotel was great and it's one of nicest place we have been. the hotel environment and area was very good. we like the most are the swimming pools and other feature of the hotel. the food also is good and the staff are also approachable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A05