or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pacific Sutera

1 Sutera Harbour Boulevard, Kota Kinabalu, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Suite The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Lobby The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive Lounge The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Seaview The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Bathroom The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Facilities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Interior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Shops The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Reception The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Spa The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Exterior The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Surroundings The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and Activities The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant The Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View
Area: Kota Kinabalu Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3398 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3398)
Sort by:
Jean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Good Location, Helpful Concierge Staff, Clean Room

Good Location, Helpful Concierge Staff, Chinese Restaurant
9.3
The concierge staff was very resourceful, he was able to help me to arrange car rental within 1 hour or less. The Chinese restaurant - Silk Garden serves very good food with reasonable price. Location wise, the hotel itself is considered located in the city, and it is near to airport too - 15min away. Hotel premise is well kept and room is clean.
Ling W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Excellent and comfort hotel

Comfort great location and value
8
Comfort and excellent living with great service
Yapp V. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
OK

ballromm good
6
Brandon B. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Great hotel located at good location

Services provided by the staff, cleanliness are matching the 5 star rating. Location is good for those going to island for day trip.
8.3
Overall was very satisfy on the stay however the snorkeling package is way too expensive. There seem to be not accurate information provided on the brochure about the snorkeling package that available at the hotel. We was left at the beach at the Sapi island and was asked to DIY swim to the snorkeling area which is quite far from the beach. This doesn't make sense for people that cannot swim plus bringing some children along although we're using the life jacket. All the staffs in the island (I guess they're not from hotel) are totally inexperience to do what they suppose to do. The food provided for BBQ lunch was limited for each person. They refused to provide little bit more when we asked and everyone only got one scoop for everything. I do not encourage to sign up the snorkeling package in the hotel as it is much more cheaper out there that provide similar quality of services.
Albert W. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
Nice stay

Perfect view, great service & comfortable
8
Alan N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Price: Nice ration is great

1. 15 minutes to the airport and less than 10 to the main mall. 2. Bath tub 3. Great service
10
Really, really good.
Sue L. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Wonderful staff

The amazing friendly and attentive staff, breakfast and pool area
9.3
We were made to feel welcome, the rooms were very well appointed, breakfast had a very good selection, pool area clean and shaded and over all surroundings lovely. Its a bit out of town but a tour bus runs on the hour to transport u to and from town. My only complaint would be,the food and drink prices. I felt that, had they been cheaper we would have stayed within the complex to eat and drink in the evenings. Despite this I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Lovel resort which we cant get enough of

Location, Facilities & Friendly Staff
8
We enjoyed our short break @Pacific and our little girl who was celebrating her 6th birthday had so much fun. We are so trill to have our room upgraded to a SeaView room and the view was truly breathtaking. Breakfast was good but we must admit that overall the food in the resort were slightly on the high side. We will be back and that's for sure.
Chantelle D. Groups South Africa, September 1, 2014
Wonderful birthday weekend in Kota Kinabalu

Location, staff helpfulness and friendliness, nice pool/pool bar.... The massages at the spa was amazing!
10
Alround it was amazing, my friends and I had a wonderful time and we will highly recommend Pacific Sutera to all our friends and family!
Yan P. Couples China, September 1, 2014
very nice hotel!

1.Room condition 2.breadfast 3.nice view
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pacific Sutera Kota KinabaluThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive SuiteThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - LobbyThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Executive LoungeThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club Golf ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Deluxe SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Pacific Club SeaviewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - BathroomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ShopsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ReceptionThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SpaThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - ViewThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - InteriorThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - Fitness RoomThe Pacific Sutera Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - The Pacific Sutera, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3C04